In This Section

Office for Philanthropy Staff

Staff - Jean Ann Brakefield
Jean Ann Brakefield '84

Director of Alumni Relations
843-349-2846
jeanann@coastal.edu

Staff - Sarah Craig
Sarah Craig '13

Phonathon Manager/Prospect Research
843-349-2742
secraig@coastal.edu

Staff - Kendra Darity
Kendra Darity

Data Entry
843-349-6677
kdarity@coastal.edu

Staff - Lynn Fox
Lynn Fox '03

Director of Research
843-349-2158
lynnfox@coastal.edu

Staff - Kim Causey Gomez
Kimberley Causey Gomez

Project Coordinator/
Kimbel Library and Student Housing
843-349-5038
kgomez1@coastal.edu

Staff - Sandee Oliver
Sandee Oliver '11

Administrative Coordinator
843-349-2588
snoliver@coastal.edu

Staff - Brenda Panetti
Brenda Panetti

Administrative Specialist
Alumni Relations
843-349-4131
bpanetti@coastal.edu

Staff - Jerry Rashid
Jerry Rashid

Director of Communication and Marketing
843-349-6961
jrashid@coastal.edu

Staff - Eric Rivenbark
Eric Rivenbark

Director for Philanthropy/
College of Business
843-349-2010
erivenbar@coastal.edu

Staff - Mark Roach
Mark Roach '84

Vice President for Philanthropy
843-349-2964
mroach@coastal.edu

Staff - Brian Rothenberger
Brian Rothenberger

Director of Operations
843-349-2012
brianr@coastal.edu

Staff - Diane Fabiano
Diane Fabiano Sanders '05

Director for Philanthropy/
Humanities and Fine Arts, and Annual Giving
843-349-2006
diane@coastal.edu

Staff - Bryan Steros
Bryan Steros

Senior Director for Philanthropy/
College of Science and University College
843-349-5039
bsteros@coastal.edu

Staff - Marjorie Thompson
Marjorie Thompson

Director for Philanthropy/
College of Education and 
Women in Philanthropy and Leadership
843-349-5037
mthompson@coastal.edu

Staff - Kay Yeakel
Kay Yeakel

Data Manager
843-349-2056
kyeakel@coastal.edu

Staff - Aly Young
Aly Young

Program Assistant
Alumni Relations
843-349-2586
syoung1@coastal.edu