facebook icon twitter youtube

Staff

W. Greg Weisner
Director, Safety and Transportation
843-349-2955
wweisner@coastal.edu
Boyd Holt
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
843-349-2817
bholt@coastal.edu
Holly L. Massey
Coordinator
843-349-6438
hmassey@coastal.edu
Anthony Carter
Fire Marshal
843-349-6563
acarter@coastal.edu

Dan Thomas
Fire Inspector
843-349-2930
jthomas@coastal.edu

Arnold Spain
Safety and Emergency Manager
843-349-5088
aspain@coastal.edu

H. Rodney Hoots 
Transportation Manager
843-349-2671
hhoots@coastal.edu

 

Derek Johnson
Indoor Air Quality Technician
Office: 843-349-5094
djjohnso@coastal.edu

 

Email Comment to the Department of Environmental Health and Safety
 
Reply email address: (Optional)


Location

Safety and Transportation
470 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Ph: 843-234-3433

Safety Concern?


Report a Safety Concern