facebook icon twitter youtube

Area Contacts

Our Alumni Association is growing....

We are looking for alumni to serve as area contacts for Coastal Carolina University. Whether you live in Washington state or Washington, D.C., our alumni need a way to network with each other. Contacts will work with CCU Office of Alumni Relations to plan area events, provide info to alumni new to your area or assist the Admissions Office with recruitment. If you are interested in becoming an area contact or have questions, please contact the Office of Alumni Relations: alumni@coastal.edu.

COLORADO

Denver
Katie Thompson '09
katiet403@gmail.com 
720-431-4024

CONNECTICUT 

Elanna Rubenstein '11
elannarubenstein@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Jacksonville
Michael Simons '04
msimons@simonsandsimonslaw.com

Hollywood
Kate Correia '10
kbcorrei@g.coastal.edu
845-901-7446 

GEORGIA

Savannah
Christi Goldman Chambers '92
cgoldman555@comcast.net

Atlanta
Tamarah Jones '99
tamarahjones@gmail.com

ILLINOIS 

Springfield
Lori Streitmatter '02
streitmatterfamily@gmail.com

KENTUCKY

Louisville
Blair Whyte '03
louisvillerealtor@gmail.com

LOUISIANA

New Orleans
Sarah Roberts Richardson '03
sarahanne0305@hotmail.com       

MASSACHUSETTS

Patrice Brown '09
patriceclare@gmail.com                               

MAINE

Portland
Nicole Connelly '99
nconnelly123@gmail.com

MICHIGAN 

Traverse City
Adam L. Creighton '05 
adam.l.creighton@ml.com

NEW YORK

New York City
Kirk Sanderson '03
kirksanderson@hotmail.com
843-424-1057

NORTH CAROLINA

Greensboro
Robert Wright '85
rlwright49@triad.rr.com  
336-263-5068 

Raleigh
Bryan Richardson '02
soxfanbry@yahoo.com
919-961-3805

Barbara Astrini '11
bkporque@gmail.com 
843-467-5024 

Charlotte
Michael Pruitt '84
mp@chanticleerholdings.com 
704-578-2238  

OHIO

Columbus
Jake O'Dare '06
jmodare@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia
Marisa Baselice '00
marisabaselice@comcast.net
856-489-5937

Pittsburgh
Daniel Colaizzi '07
dan.colaizzi@gmail.com

State College
Lucy Aplan '97
Tursiops29407@yahoo.com
814-441-7587

NW PA / Erie, PA / NE Ohio
Pam Goecke Kemp '86
pam@pamelakemp.net 
614-578-8572

SOUTH CAROLINA

Charleston
Laura Ashley '06
laura.ashley@benefitfocus.com

Columbia
Jason Hugg '97
jhugg2003@hotmail.com
803-315-1696

Grand Strand
Betsey Young '01
bachieffi@hotmail.com
843-283-4904

Upstate
Will Turner '97
will.turner@usfood.com

VIRGINIA

Central
Shannon Curtin-Gammel '07
Shannongam@gmail.com
804-385-0105

WASHINGTON, D.C

D.C. Metropolitan Area
John Adamec '06
jradamec@coastal.edu

WASHINGTON

Kelly Black '83
kellyjblack@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA

John Eberly '03
john.w.eberly@us.army.mil