In This Section

Post Graduation Survey

We would like to hear from you!

‌Let us know about your experience at CCU and what you are doing now. We appreciate your response to the survey. 

Complete the Alumni Post-Graduation Survey »

Area Contacts

Stay Connected

We are looking for alumni to serve as area contacts for Coastal Carolina University. Whether you live in Washington state or Washington, D.C., our alumni need a way to network with each other. Contacts will work with CCU Office of Alumni Relations to plan area events, provide info to alumni new to your area or assist the Admissions Office with recruitment. If you are interested in becoming an area contact or have questions, please contact the Office of Alumni Relations: alumni@coastal.edu

 

ARIZONA

Melissa Melton '01
melissamelton08@gmail.com 
602-653-9017

CONNECTICUT 

Elanna Rubenstein '11
elannarubenstein@gmail.com

FLORIDA

West Palm Beach
Tyler Brookman
tbrookman3@gmail.com
540-577-6509

GEORGIA

Atlanta
Maurice Simpkins
amsimpkinsassoc@gmail.com
803-546-3174

MASSACHUSETTS

Patrice Brown '09
patriceclare@gmail.com                               

MAINE

Portland
Nicole Connelly '99
nconnelly123@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Metro Detroit Area
Bobby Yarmak '11
rjyarmak@coastal.edu
517-285-5540

Traverse City
Adam L. Creighton '05 
adam.l.creighton@ml.com

MISSOURI

Kansas City
Courtney Moser '13
ckmoser2@gmail.com
302-559-1332

NEW YORK

Albany
Shannon Curtin-Gammel '07
Shannongam@gmail.com
804-385-0105

New York City
Chrissy Damore
christinaddamore@gmail.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Raleigh

Bryan Richardson '02
soxfanbry@yahoo.com
919-961-3805

Charlotte
Peter & Jaime Green '00, '03
peter.green@snapon.com
704-578-6127

OHIO

Columbus
Jake O'Dare '06
jake.odare@hilton.com
614-753-7811 

PENNSYLVANIA

Pittsburgh
Katie (Thompson) Mogilski '09
katiet403@gmail.com

State College
Lucy Aplan '97
Tursiops29407@yahoo.com
814-441-7587

SOUTH CAROLINA

Charleston
Heather Eberlin
heathereberlin@yahoo.com
843-602-7147

Greenville
Cameron Freeman
Cameron.Freeman@firstcitizens.com
864-884-4517

TENNESSEE 

Memphis
Lori Streitmatter '02
streitmatterfamily@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

San Francisco
Nick Baldino
njbaldin@g.coastal.edu
732-672-1667

 

From Twitter

From Facebook

 

 

 

Instagram Feed

From Pinterest