facebook icon twitter youtube

Contact Us

 
 
Zan Wiggins, Director
Prince Building 211
843.349.2745
zwiggins@coastal.edu
 
 
 
Deborah Kephart, Administrative Specialist
Prince Building 123
843.349.2665
dkephart@coastal.edu
biddlecenter@coastal.edu
 
 
 
Amy Miller, Program Coordinator
LIFE™ Program
Prince Building 123
843.349.2387
amiller3@coastal.edu
 
 Photo
 
Sandra Saunders, Employment Coordinator
LIFE™ Program
Prince Building 123
843.349.2034
ssaunders@coastal.edu
 
 
 
Connie Jones, Program Mentor & Event Coordinator
LIFE™ Program
Prince Building 123
843.349.2201
cjones12@coastal.edu
 
 Photo
 
Yvonne Harps, Administrative Specialist
Prince Building 212
843.349.2673
yharps@coastal.edu
 
 
 
Margene Willis, K-12 Mentoring Specialist
Dalton & Linda Floyd Mentoring Program
Prince Building 213K
843.349.2694
mwillis@coastal.edu