facebook icon twitter youtube

  Tom Woodle

 Tom Woodle, Ph.D., NCC
Director of Career Services
843.349.2357
twoodle@coastal.edu

 

Robert Bulsza, M.A., LPC
Director of Internships
and Service Learning

843.234.3450
rbulsza@coastal.edu

 

Sara Wise, B.A. English
Employer Recruitment Coordinator
Career Counselor
843.349.2889
swise@coastal.edu

 

Nicole Wesley, M.Ed.
Career Counselor
Placement Coordinator

843.349.2559
nwesley@coastal.edu

Kim Farrenkopf
Administrative Specialist
843.349.2341
kfarrenko@coastal.edu

 

Jodie Tadlock, B.S. Journalism
Administrative Assistant 
843.349.2343
btadlock@coastal.edu

 

 Yvonne Lasane 

Yvonne Lasane, A.S.
Administrative Support Specialist Internships
843.349.6433
yvonne@coastal.edu