In This Section

Career Services


Contact Us

Career Services  |  Lib Jackson Student Union A-203  |  Campus Map »

Tom Woodle Tom Woodle, Ph.D., NCC
Director of Career Services Center
843-349-2357  |  twoodle@coastal.edu
Robert Bulsza Robert Bulsza, M.A., LPC
Director of Internships and Service Learning
843-234-3450  |  rbulsza@coastal.edu
‌‌ Karen Arnie, M.A.
Career Counselor/Employment Coordinator
843-349-2559  |  karnie@coastal.edu 
Sara Wise Sara Wise, B.A.
Career Counselor/Outreach Coordinator
843-349-2889  |  swise@coastal.edu
Jodie Tadlock Jodie Tadlock, B.S.
Employer Recruitment Assistant
843-349-2343  |  btadlock@coastal.edu
Jennifer Erauth Jennifer Erauth, A.S.
Administrative Specialist
843-349-2341  |  jerauth@coastal.edu
Yvonne Lasane Yvonne Lasane, A.S.
Administrative Support Specialist, Internships
843-349-6433  |  yvonne@coastal.edu