facebook icon twitter youtube

Contact Us

Tom Woodle Tom Woodle, Ph.D., NCC
Director of Career Services
843.349.2357
twoodle@coastal.edu
‌‌Robert Bulsza Robert Bulsza, M.A., LPC
Director of Internships and Service Learning
843.234.3450
rbulsza@coastal.edu
‌‌Sara Wise Sara Wise, B.A. English
Employer Recruitment Coordinator
Career Counselor
843.349.2889
swise@coastal.edu
‌‌‌Nicole Wesley Nicole Wesley, M.Ed.
Placement Coordinator/
Career Counselor
843.349.2559
nwesley@coastal.edu
Yvonne Lasane Yvonne Lasane, A.S.
Administrative Assistant Events Manager
843.349.6433
yvonne@coastal.edu
‌‌Sheila Lane Sheila Lane
Administrative Specialist
843.349.2341
slane@coastal.edu
Patsy Griffin

Patsy Griffin
Administrative Support
843.349.2333
pgriffin@coastal.edu