In This Section

View our Calendar page for a complete list of our events.

FALL 2017 Events

Please see below for Save the Dates for Spring 2018

Career Cafe "State Farm" Professionalism, Social Skills and Emotional Intelligence.

        Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017  |  3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  LJSU A201
        Free Coffee mug to first 20 students

LinkedIn 101

        Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017  |  4 p.m. - 5 p.m.  |  LJSU A201

Career Cafe "Red Ventures" Creating a Successful Elevator Pitch.

        Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017  |  3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  LJSU A201
        Free Coffee mug to first 20 students

Finding The Perfect Internship

        Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017  |  4 p.m. - 5 p.m.  |  LJSU A201

Major Confusion

        Wednesday, Oct 24, 2017  |  3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  LJSU A201

Job Search Strategies

        Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017  |  4 p.m. - 5 p.m.  |  LJSU A201

Career Cafe "Rock Hill PD" How To Make Your Application Stand Out

        Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017  |  3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.  |  LJSU A201
        Free Coffee mug to first 20 students

How to Network Over Break

        Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017  |  4 p.m. - 5 p.m.  |  LJSU A201

 

Save The Dates Spring 2018:

Registration sites will be open closer to events. Keep checking our events page!

Teacher Recruitment Fair

        Wednesday, March 7, 2018  |  noon - 2 p.m.  |  Williams - Brice

Spring Career Fair

         Wednesday, March 21, 2018  |  noon - 3 p.m.  |  Williams - Brice