facebook icon twitter youtube

CEF Staff

CEF Staff

 

CEO  

W. Stovall Witte, Jr.

Chief Executive Officer

switte@coastal.edu

Robyn Diven  

Robyn Diven

Donor Relations & Gift Specialist

rdiven@coastal.edu

David Frost

David Frost

Director of Finance

dfrost@coastal.edu

‌  Alicia Grier

Alicia Grier

Staff Accountant

aagrier@coastal.edu

‌‌Donna Lewis

Donna Lewis

Administrative Coordinator

dlewis@coastal.edu

 

Regina Markland

Gina Markland

Compliance and
Planned Giving Officer

rmarkland@coastal.edu 

 


 Established 1954

Coastal Educational Foundation Logo

How To Reach Us

PO Box 261954

Conway, SC  29528-6054

Phone:(843) 349-2194

Fax: (843) 349-2981

Physical address:

Kingston Hall at Coastal Carolina University

106 Chanticleer Drive East

Conway, SC  29526


 Give online

Giving to Coastal Carolina University





CEF Newsletter Fall 2014

Coastal Weather
Light Rain
Light Rain
61.0° / 16.0° C