In This Section

Office for Philanthropy Staff

Staff - Jean Ann Brakefield
Jean Ann Brakefield '84

Director for Philanthropy/
TEAL 1000 and Faculty/Staff Giving
843-349-2846
jeanann@coastal.edu

Endowment Staff Member - Julie Cheney
Julie Cheney

Executive Director of Alumni Relations
843-349-2848
jcheney@coastal.edu

Endowment Staff Member - Ben Coy
Ben Coy

Assistant Director of Communications and Marketing
843-349-4132
bcoy@coastal.edu

Staff - Sarah Craig
Sarah Craig '13

Associate Director of Annual Giving
843-349-2009
secraig@coastal.edu

Staff - Lynn Fox
Lynn Fox '03

Director of Research
843-349-2158
lynnfox@coastal.edu

Hatton Gravely
Hatton Gravely

Director of Women in Philanthropy and Leadership
843-349-5033
agravely@coastal.edu

Amy Haggard
Amy Haggard '11

Administrative Specialist
843-349-4131
alhaggar@coastal.edu

Endowment Staff Member - Tiffanie Little
Tiffanie Little

Operations Assistant
843-349-2007
tlittle@coastal.edu

Staff- Brianna Melton
Brianna Melton '10

Program Assistant
843-349-6964
bnmelton@coastal.edu

Keith Oakley
Keith Oakley

Director for Philanthropy/
Wall College of Business and Land Development
843-349-4062
koakley@coastal.edu

Staff - Brenda Panetti
Brenda Panetti

Data Coordinator
843-349-6677
bpanetti@coastal.edu

Staff - Jerry Rashid
Jerry Rashid

Director of Communications and Marketing
843-349-6961
jrashid@coastal.edu

Christi Rippy
Christi Rippy '09

Prospect Research Coordinator
843-349-2560
crippy@coastal.edu

Staff - Eric Rivenbark
Eric Rivenbark

Director for Philanthropy/
University College and Wall College of Business Executive Program
843-349-2010
erivenbar@coastal.edu

Staff - Mark Roach
Mark Roach '84

Vice President for Philanthropy
843-349-2964
mroach@coastal.edu

Staff - Brian Rothenberger
Brian Rothenberger

Director of Operations
843-349-2012
brianr@coastal.edu

Staff - Diane Fabiano
Diane Fabiano Sanders '05

Director for Philanthropy/
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts, Student Affairs and Retired Employees Group
843-349-2006
diane@coastal.edu

Staff - Bryan Steros
Bryan Steros

Senior Director for Philanthropy/
College of Science and Spadoni College of Education
843-349-5039
bsteros@coastal.edu

Staff - Marjorie Thompson
Marjorie Thompson

Director for Philanthropy/
OLLI program, LIFE program and Donor Relations
843-349-5037
mthompson@coastal.edu

Brooke Vaught
Brooke Vaught

Administrative Coordinator
843-349-2588
bvaught@coastal.edu

Staff - Kay Yeakel
Kay Yeakel

Data Manager
843-349-2056
kyeakel@coastal.edu

Information

Atheneum Hall
104 Independence Dr.
Conway, SC 29526