facebook icon twitter youtube

Environmental Quality Lab

Contact Us

Dr. Susan Libes
Program Director
susan@coastal.edu
843-349-4028

Dr. Michael Trapp
Lab Director
jtrapp@coastal.edu
843-349-2237

People

 Susan Libes

Dr. Susan Libes

Program Director

susan@coastal.edu

 Mike Trapp

Dr. Michael Trapp

Laboratory Director

jtrapp@coastal.edu

 Amanda Sturgeon 2

Amanda Sturgeon

Research Specialist & Laboratory Master Technician

ahall@coastal.edu

 Scott Kindelberger

Scott Kindelberger

Research Specialist

skindelb@coastal.edu

 saalem adera

Saalem Adera

Research Specialist

sadera@coastal.edu

 Danielle Doremus

Danielle Doremus

Research Specialist

ddoremus@coastal.edu

Heather Young 

Heather Young

Volunteer Monitoring Coordinator

hyoung@coastal.edu

 Zach Smith

Zach Smith

Research Specialist

zjsmith@coastal.edu

 Robert Schroeder

Robert Schroeder

Research Specialist

rschroede@coastal.edu

 

Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis

Assistant Waccamaw Riverkeeper / Volunteer Monitoring Coordinator

kdavis2@coastal.edu

 Kyle Curtis 2

Kyle Curtis

Graduate Research Assistant

mkcurtis@coastal.edu

 Jeff Barley

Jeff Barley

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jdbarley@coastal.edu

Ben Thepaut 

Ben Thepaut

Graduate Research Assistant

bfthepau@coastal.edu

Keenan Fryman

Keenan Fryman

Undergraduate Research Assistant

kdfryman@coastal.edu

Alex Dimkovikj

Aleks Dimkovikj

Undergraduate Research Assistant

adimko@coastal.edu

Samantha Maness

Samantha Maness

Graduate Research Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EQL Alumni                                                      

Liz Brannon

Liz Brannon

Liz worked in the EQL as both an Undergraduate Research Assistant (2009 - 2012) and then a Research Specialist (Spring 2013).  In May 2013, she headed to the University of Rhode Island for a Masters in Biological and Environmental Science.
Jen Stone

Jen Stone

Jen worked in the EQL as an Undergraduate Research Assistant (2009 - 2013).  In May 2013, she headed to Florida for an internship at SeaWorld.