facebook icon twitter youtube

Financial Aid & Scholarships Personnel

Lynette Boesken - Scholarship Coordinator
(843) 349-2313
lklettke@coastal.edu
Chris Diskin - Associate Director
Client Services
(843) 349-2313
cdiskin@coastal.edu
Amanda Floyd - Loan/Verification Specialist
(843) 349-2313
arswanso@coastal.edu
Kelli Fookes - Financial Aid Counselor
Client Services
(843) 349-2313
kfookes@coastal.edu
Lisa Gore - Financial Aid Counselor
Client Services
(843) 349-2313
gore@coastal.edu
Meg Hurt - Senior Compliance Officer
(843) 349-2313
mhurt@coastal.edu
Jessica Kick - Assistant Director
Verification / Academic Progress

(843) 349-2313
jlmarque@coastal.edu

Samantha Kite - Financial Aid Counselor
Client Services
(843) 349-2313
spkite@coastal.edu
Chrystal Medley - Assistant Director
Client Services
(843) 349-2313
cmedley@coastal.edu
Nikki Merritt - Assistant Director
Verification Communications
(843) 349-2313
nmerritt@coastal.edu
Cameron Mott - Assistant Director
Loan Services
(843) 349-2313
cmott1@coastal.edu
Jared Owen - Verification Specialist
(843) 349-2313

jowen3@coastal.edu
Kevin Perry - Senior Assistant Director
Electronic Services
(843) 349-2313
kperry1@coastal.edu
Jennifer Runyon - Associate Director
Scholarships / NCAA Compliance
(843) 349-2313
jarunyon@coastal.edu
Sarah Weaver - Financial Aid Counselor
Client Services
(843) 349-2313
sweaver@coastal.edu
 
Caroline Madden - Senior Associate Director
Client Services
(843) 349-2313
charris2@coastal.edu
Dawn Hitchcock - Interim Director
Financial Aid & Scholarships

(843) 349-2313
dawn@coastal.edu

 

For general financial aid questions contact our office at  finaid@coastal.edu

 

For general scholarship questions contact our office at  scholar@coastal.edu  

 

For general verification questions contact our office at  verif@coastal.edu