facebook icon twitter youtube

Financial Aid & Scholarships Personnel

Joel Collier - Financial Aid Counselor
Client Services
843-349-2313 
jcollier@coastal.edu

Lindsay Fiebig - Financial Aid Counselor
Client Services
843-349-2313 
lafiebig@coastal.edu

Amanda Floyd - Assistant Director
Operations

843-349-2313 
arswanso@coastal.edu
Kelli Fookes - Scholarship Coordinator 
Scholarships
843-349-2313 
kfookes@coastal.edu
Lisa Gore - Financial Aid Counselor 
Client Services
843-349-2313 
gore@coastal.edu
Meg Hurt - Senior Compliance Officer 
Financial Aid & Scholarships
843-349-2313

mhurt@coastal.edu
Colene Kelly - Financial Aid Counselor
Client Services
843-349-2313 
ckelly1@coastal.edu
Samantha Kite - Assistant Director
Client Services
843-349-2313 
spkite@coastal.edu

Nikki Miller - Assistant Director
Client Services
843-349-2313
nmiller@coastal.edu

Chrystal Medley - Assistant Director
Client Services
843-349-2313
cmedley@coastal.edu
Cameron Mott - Assistant Director
Loan Services
843-349-2313
cmott1@coastal.edu
Jared Owen - Assistant Director
Operations

843-349-2313

jowen3@coastal.edu
Kevin Perry - Senior Assistant Director
Electronic Services
843-349-2313
kperry1@coastal.edu

Jennifer Runyon -Senior Associate Director
Client Services & Scholarships
843-349-2313
jarunyon@coastal.edu
Sarah Weaver - Assistant Director
Operations
843-349-2313
sweaver@coastal.edu
Wendy Watts - Director
Financial Aid & Scholarships

843-349-2313
wwatts@coastal.edu

 

For general financial aid questions contact our office at  finaid@coastal.edu

 

For general scholarship questions contact our office at  scholar@coastal.edu  

 

For general verification questions contact our office at  verif@coastal.edu