facebook icon twitter youtube

Staff Directory

The staff directory is listed below for the Office of Financial Services and its specific areas.

Office of Financial Services
Lori Church lchurch@coastal.edu 843-349-2751  450A Century Circle Office 124
Controller
Gregory Thompson gtthomps@coastal.edu 843-349-2758  450A Century Circle Office 125
Assistant Controller
Carolyn Bender cbender@coastal.edu 843-349-4077  450A Century Circle Office 121
Treasury Accountant
Mirinda Chestnut mirinda@coastal.edu 843-349-2283  Century Circle Lobby
Administrative Specialist
 Sharon Sluys  ssluys@coastal.edu 843-349-2038 450A Century Circle Office 123
 Executive Financial Analyst      
Olga Shabeka vlshabek@coastal.edu 843-349-2611  450A Century Circle Office 120
Staff Accountant
Lila Taylor ltaylor@coastal.edu 843-349-2250  450A Century Circle Office 120 
Staff Accountant
Joshua Williams jdwilli4@coastal.edu 843-349-4157 450A Century Circle Office 115
Staff Accountant
 Daniel Rabon   dcrabon@coastal.edu 843-349-6612 Winyah House
 Accountant/Fiscal Analyst      
Accounts Payable
Lynn Silver lsilver@coastal.edu 843-349-2060  450A Century Circle Office 115
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Virginia Altman valtman@coastal.edu 843-349-2185  450A Century Circle Office 115 
Accounts Payable Technician
Bill Fore wfore@coastal.edu 843-349-6622  450A Century Circle Office 115 
Accounts Payable Technician
Brenda Rabon brabon@coastal.edu 843-349-2044  450A Century Circle Office 115 
Accounts Payable Technician
Dustin Morris   843-349-4081 450A Century Circle Office 115 
Accounts Payable Technician
Accounts Receivable
Lisa Sak lsak@coastal.edu 843-234-3425  450A Century Circle Office 119
Staff Accountant
CINO Card

Scott Gallimore 

sgallim1@coastal.edu

843-349-6435

Baxley 101

CINO Card Specialist 

Grants/Tax Accounting
Larry Peak lpeak@coastal.edu 843-349-2346  450A Century Circle Office 122
Director of Grants/Tax Accounting
Tammy Holt tammy@coastal.edu 843-349-2100  450A Century Circle Office 122
Grants Accountant