facebook icon twitter youtube

Staff Directory

The staff directory is listed below for the Office of Financial Services and its specific areas.

Office of Financial Services
Lori Church lchurch@coastal.edu 843-349-2751  450A Century Circle Office 124
Controller
Gregory Thompson gtthomps@coastal.edu 843-349-2758  450A Century Circle Office 125
Deputy Controller
Carolyn Bender cbender@coastal.edu 843-349-4077  450A Century Circle Office 121
Treasury Accountant
Mirinda Chestnut mirinda@coastal.edu 843-349-2283  450ACentury Circle Lobby
Administrative Specialist
 Sharon Sluys ssluys@coastal.edu 843-349-2038 450A Century Circle Office 123
 Executive Financial Analyst      
Olga Shabeka vlshabek@coastal.edu 843-349-2611  450A Century Circle Office 120
Staff Accountant
Lila Taylor ltaylor@coastal.edu 843-349-2250  450A Century Circle Office 120 
Staff Accountant
Tammy Holt tammy@coastal.edu 843-349-2100

Winyah House                

Staff Accountant
 Vacant   843-349-6646 450A Century Circle  Lobby
 Temporary Staff Accountant      
Accounts Payable
Lynn Silver lsilver@coastal.edu 843-349-2060  450A Century Circle Office 115
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Virginia Altman valtman@coastal.edu 843-349-2185  450A Century Circle Office 115 
Accounts Payable Technician
Bill Fore wfore@coastal.edu 843-349-6622  450A Century Circle Office 115 
Accounts Payable Technician
Brenda Rabon brabon@coastal.edu 843-349-2044  450A Century Circle Office 115 
Accounts Payable Technician
Stephanie McCallum smccallum@coastal.edu  843-349-6983 450A Century Circle Office 115 
Accounts Payable Accountant
Accounts Receivable
Lisa Sak lsak@coastal.edu 843-234-3425  450A Century Circle Office 119
University Receivables Accountant
Grants/Tax Accounting
Daniel Rabon dcrabon@coastal.edu  843-349-6612  450A Century Circle Office 122
 Manager, Grants and Tax Accounting      
Vacant     450A Century Circle Office 122
Grants Accountant