facebook icon twitter youtube

Staff Directory

The staff directory is listed below for the Office of Financial Services and its specific areas.

Office of Financial Services
Lori Church lchurch@coastal.edu 843-349-2751  Singleton 121D 
Controller
Gregory Thompson gtthomps@coastal.edu 843-349-2758  Singleton 121B 
Assistant Controller
Carolyn Bender cbender@coastal.edu 843-349-4077  Singleton 121C
Senior Staff Accountant
Mirinda Chestnut mirinda@coastal.edu 843-349-2283  Singleton 121 
Administrative Specialist
Olga Shabeka vlshabek@coastal.edu 843-349-2611  Singleton 121A
Staff Accountant
Lila Taylor ltaylor@coastal.edu 843-349-2250  Singleton 121A 
Staff Accountant
Joshua Williams jdwilli4@coastal.edu 843-349-4157 Singleton 124
Staff Accountant
Accounts Payable
Lynn Silver lsilver@coastal.edu 843-349-2060  Singleton 129
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Virginia Altman valtman@coastal.edu 843-349-2185  SingletonL 128 
Accounts Payable Technician
Bill Fore wfore@coastal.edu 843-349-6622  SingletonL 128 
Accounts Payable Technician
Brenda Rabon brabon@coastal.edu 843-349-2044  Singleton 128 
Accounts Payable Technician, Athletics
Accounts Receivable
Lisa Sak lsak@coastal.edu 843-234-3425  Singleton 120
Staff Accountant
Sheila Singleton ssinglet@coastal.edu 843-349-2464  Singleton 126A
Staff Accountant
Michael McDonald mjmcdona@coastal.edu 843-349-2038 Singleton 110
Office Support
CINO Card

Scott Gallimore 

sgallim1@coastal.edu

843-349-6435

Baxley 101

CINO Card Specialist 

Grants/Tax Accounting
Larry Peak lpeak@coastal.edu 843-349-2346  Singleton 125A
Director of Grants/Tax Accounting
Tammy Holt tammy@coastal.edu 843-349-2100  Singleton 125 
Grants Accountant