facebook icon twitter youtube

Office for Philanthropy Staff

Mark Roach '84

Vice President for Philanthropy
843.349.2964
mroach@coastal.edu
 

Jean Ann Brakefield '84

Director, Alumni Relations
843.349.2846
jeanann@coastal.edu

Kendra Darity

Data Entry
843.349.6677
kdarity@coastal.edu

Diane Fabiano '05

Director of Annual Giving
843.349.2006
dmfabian@coastal.edu


Lynn Fox '03

Director of Research
843.349.2158
lynnfox@coastal.edu

 

Kimberley Causey Gomez

Project Coordinator
843.349.5038
kgomez1@coastal.edu

 

Mark Kiskunas '96

Senior Director/Business
843.349.2010
mkiskunas@coastal.edu

Sandee Oliver '11

Administrative Coordinator
843.349.2588
snoliver@coastal.edu

Brenda Panetti

Administrative Specialist, Alumni Services
843.349.4131
bpanetti@coastal.edu

Erika Pomerantz '10

Program Assistant, Alumni Services
843.349.2586
ecpomera@coastal.edu

Brian Rothenberger

Director of Operations
843.349.2012
brianr@coastal.edu

Bryan Steros

Director for Philanthropy/
Humanities & Fine Arts, Science,
University College
843.349.5039
bsteros@coastal.edu

Marjorie Thompson

Director for Philanthropy/
Education,
Women in Philanthropy & Leadership
843.349.5037
mthompson@coastal.edu

Kay Yeakel

Data Manager
843.349.2056
kyeakel@coastal.edu

 

CCU Office for Philanthropy

Post Office Box 261954
Conway SC 29528-6054

843.349.2007 office
843.349.2998 fax

donor-relations@coastal.edu

 

 

   


How To Reach Us

PO Box 261954
Conway SC 29528-6054

843-349-2007 office
843-349-2998 fax

 

donor-relations@coastal.edu

 

Give online