In This Section

Global Initiatives Team

Locations: 

Global Initiatives
Office of International Programs and Services

Lib Jackson Student Union A-109
100 Spadoni Park Circle
Conway, SC 29526 USA

Mailing Address:
Office of International Programs and Services
Coastal Carolina University 
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC 29528-6054 USA


International Recruitment
Baxley Hall 220
Conway, SC 29526 USA

Mailing Address:
International Admissions
Coastal Caroilina University
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC 29526 USA

Global Initiatives and Strategic Oversight:

Dr. Darla Domke-Damonte, MIBS, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Global Initiatives
+1 843 349 2129 / ddamonte@coastal.edu

Ms. Lisa Gagne
Administrative Assistant
+1 843 349 2213 / lgagne@coastal.edu

International Programs and Services:

Mr. Geoffrey Parsons, PDSO/RO 
Director, International Programs and Services 
+1 843 349 2054 / parsons@coastal.edu

Mr. Amir Maleki
Assistant Director, International
Student and Scholar Services
+1 843 349 2053/ amaleki@coastal.edu

Ms. Lori Patterson, DSO/ARO
Coordinator/Adviser Study Abroad 
+1 843 349 2684 / lori@coastal.edu

Mrs. Darcy Coughlan
Coordinator, Short-term Study Abroad,
Sino-American CHEPD Program
+1 843 349 2445 / dcoughlan@coastal.edu

International Recruitment and Admissions:

Mrs. Leisha DeRiso
Assistant Director, International Admissions/Recruitment
+1 843 349 2521 / lderiso@coastal.edu 

Mrs. Amy Williams
Communication Support, International Admissions/Recruitment
+1 843 349 6629 / aewilliam@coastal.edu