In This Section

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Location: 

Global Initiatives &
Office of International Programs & Services

Room A-109, Lib Jackson Student Union 
100 Spadoni Park Circle
Conway, SC 29526 USA

Mailing Address:
Office of International Programs & Services
Coastal Carolina University 
PO Box 261 954
Conway, South Carolina 29528-6054 USA

 

International Recruitment


Baxley Hall 220
Conway, SC 29526 USA

Mailing Address:

International Admissions
PO Box 261 954
Conway, SC 29526 USA

Global Initiatives and Strategic Oversight:

Dr. Darla Domke-Damonte, MIBS, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Global Initiatives
+1 843 349 2129 / ddamonte@coastal.edu

Ms. Lisa Gagne
Administrative Assistant
+1 843 349 2213 / lgagne@coastal.edu

 

Office of International Programs & Services:

Mr. Geoffrey Parsons, PDSO/RO 
Director, International Programs & Services 
+1 843 349 2054 / parsons@coastal.edu 

Ms. Lori Patterson, DSO/ARO
Coordinator/Advisor, Study Abroad 
+1 843 349 2684 / lori@coastal.edu

Mrs. Darcy Coughlan
Coordinator, Short-term Study Abroad &
<>Sino-American CHEPD Program
+1 843 349 2445 / dcoughlan@coastal.edu

International Recruitment and Admissions:

Mr. Luiz Pereira, MBA
Sr. Associate Director for Intl. Recruitment & Admissions
+1 843 349 2521 / lpereira@coastal.edu 

Ms. Amy Williams
Data Entry, Intl. Admissions
+1 843 349 2521 / aewilliam@coastal.edu