facebook icon twitter youtube

Contact Us

  Mailing address Coastal Carolina University
Office of Human Resources and Equal Opportunity
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC 29528-6054
  Physical address Prudential Building, 95 University Boulevard
  Telephone 843-349-2036
  Fax 843-347-7610
  Email jobs@coastal.edu (job information)
hr@coastal.edu (general information)
Lisa BellamyLisa Bellamy
Administrative Services Coordinator
843-349-2134
lbellamy@coastal.edu

Tammy D. Kelly
Data Coordinator
843-349-2018
tkelly2@coastal.edu

Dana Booth
Benefits Administrator
843-349-5085
dbooth@coastal.edu

Sheila MooneySheila Mooney
Customer Relations Specialist
843-349-2036
sheila@coastal.edu

Leah Brisson
Immigration and Compliance Specialist
843-349-2836
llbrisson@coastal.edu

Caroline Oakes
Employment Assistant
843-349-6925
coakes@coastal.edu
Lori Cox
Associate Director of Employee
Relations and Benefit Services
843-349-6496
lcox1@coastal.edu

BBelinda L. Popeelinda L. Pope
Associate Director of Human Resource
Operations
843-349-2484
bpope@coastal.edu

Kyleen L. Crane
 
Classification & Compensation Assistant
 843-349-2183
 
kcrane@coastal.edu

image of Kimberly SherfeseeKimberly Sherfesee
Director of Human Resources
843-349-2138
ksherf@coastal.edu

Paula Gorrera
Data Entry Assistant
843-349-2854
pgorrera@coastal.edu
Jeniffer SilverJeniffer Silver
Associate Director of Employment,
Engagement & Equal Opportunity Programs
843-349-2139
jasilver@coastal.edu

Alice HardwickAlice Hardwick
Records Specialist
843-349-2526
 ahardwic@coastal.edu

Scott D. Stiller‌ Scott D. Stiller
 Employment Coordinator
 843-349-2537
 sstiller@coastal.edu

CaCarolyn Hickman-Williamsrolyn Hickman-Williams
Employment Coordinator
843-349-2358
cwilliam@coastal.edu

 Matthew Vanderbilt
 Benefits Counselor
 843-349-2747
 mvanderbi@coastal.edu
 
Tiffany BrownTiffany Kovacs
Classification and Compensation
Manager843-349-2128
tnbrown@coastal.edu