facebook icon twitter youtube

Contact Us

Mailing address: Coastal Carolina University
Office of Human Resources and Equal Opportunity
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC 29528-6054
Physical Address: Prudential Building, 95 University Boulevard
Telephone: 843-349-2036
Fax: 843-347-7610
E-mail: jobs@coastal.edu (job information)
hr@coastal.edu (general information)

 

 

 

 

Lisa BellamyLisa Bellamy
Administrative Services Coordinator
Telephone: 843-349-2134
Email: lbellamy@coastal.edu

 Tammy D. Kelly
 Data Coordinator
 Telephone: 843-349-2018
 Email: tkelly2@coastal.edu

Dana Booth
Benefits Administrator
Telephone: 843-349-5085
‌Email: dbooth@coastal.edu

Sheila MooneySheila Mooney
Customer Relations Specialist
Telephone: 843-349-2036
Email: sheila@coastal.edu

Leah Brisson
Immigration and Compliance Specialist
Telephone: 843-349-2836
Email: llbrisson@coastal.edu

Caroline Oakes
Employment Assistant
843-349-6925
Email: coakes@coastal.edu
Lori Cox
Associate Director of Employee
Relations and Benefit Services
Telephone: 843-349-6496
Email: lcox1@coastal.edu

BBelinda L. Popeelinda L. Pope
Associate Director of Human Resource
Operations
Telephone: 843-349-2484
Email: bpope@coastal.edu

Paula Gorrera
 Data Entry Assistant
 Telephone: 843-349-2854
 Email: pgorrera@coastal.edu
image of Kimberly Sherfesee‌Kimberly Sherfesee
Director of Human Resources
Telephone: 843-349-2138
Email: ksherf@coastal.edu

Alice Hardwick Alice Hardwick
 
Records Specialist
 Telephone: 843-349-2526
 Email: ahardwic@coastal.edu

Jeniffer SilverJeniffer Silver
Associate Director of Employment,
Engagement & Equal Opportunity Programs
Telephone: 843-349-2139
Email: jasilver@coastal.edu

 CaCarolyn Hickman-Williamsrolyn Hickman-Williams
 Employment Coordinator
 Telephone: 843-349-2358
 Email: cwilliam@coastal.edu

Scott D. Stiller‌ Scott D. Stiller
 Employment Coordinator
 Telephone: 843-349-2537
 Email: sstiller@coastal.edu
 
Tiffany Brown Tiffany Kovacs
 Classification and Compensation
 Manager
 Telephone: 843-349-2128
 Email: tnbrown@coastal.edu

 Matthew Vanderbilt
 Benefits Counselor
 Telephone: 843-349-2757
 Email: mvanderbi@coastal.edu