Link to CCU Home Page
Link to Quick Links
Link to Search Link to CCU Home Page
Human Resources and Equal Opportunity
image for decoration
 

LIT Alumni

Glenda L. Page

  • Horry Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
  • P.O. Box 1820
  • Conway, SC 29528
  • Chief Executive Human Resources
  • glenda.page@htcinc.net
  • Work:    369-8364
  • Cell: 333-1782
  • Home:  358-7243

Scott Everett

  • Horry Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
  • P.O. Box 1820
  • Conway, SC 29528
  • Chief Executive Plant Operations
  • scott.everett@htcinc.net
  • Work:    369-8251
  • Cell:       283-2000
  • Home:  362-2027

Chrystal Johnson

  • Executive Assistant, Administration
  • Grand Strand Water and Sewer Authority
  • P.O. Box 2368
  • Conway, SC 29528
  • Chrystal@gswsa.com
  • Work: 843-443-8223

Christy Everett

  • Chief of Engineering and Construction
  • Grand Strand Water and Sewer Authority
  • P.O. Box 2368
  • Conway, SC 29528
  • Christy@gswsa.com
  • Work: 843-443-8293

Sue Long

  • Human Resources Manager
  • Grand Strand Water and Sewer Authority
  • P.O. Box 2368
  • Conway, SC 29528
  • slong@gswsa.com
  • Work: 843-443-8223

Tim Brown

  • Waste Water Treatment Manager
  • Grand Strand Water and Sewer Authority
  • P.O. Box 2368
  • Conway, SC 29528
  • tbrown@gswsa.com
  • Work: 843-443-8248

Amanda Brown

  • Energy Advisor II – Residential
  • Santee Cooper
  • 100 Elm Street
  • Conway, SC  29526
  • Asbrown@santeecooper.com
  • Work: 843-946-5944

Clayton Mauldin

Amanda E. Craddock

Dawn Hitchcock

Dr. Debbie Conner

  • Associate Vice President, University Relations
  • Singleton Building 212
  • dconner@coastal.edu
  • Work: 843-349-2568

Abdallah S. Haddad

  • Interim Executive Director, Information Technology Services
  • Wall Building 107C
  • Abdallah@coastal.edu
  • Work: 843-349-2938

William G. Weisner

  • Director, Environment Health & Safety
  • Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  • Foundation Center A107
  • wweisner@coastal.edu
  • Work: 843-349-2955

David Roper

Sandra W. Williams

  • Director, Facilities Planning & Management
  • Winyah House 
  • sandy@coastal.edu
  • Work: 843-349-3470

Caesar C. Ross III

  • Director, Student Health Services
  • Student Health Center/Counseling
  •  
  • cross@coastal.edu
  • Work: 843-349-6545

Haven Long Hart

  • Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
  • Student Affairs
  • Singleton Bldg. 104
  • hhart@coastal.edu
  • Work: 843-349-2300

Dean P. Hudson

  • Director, Procurement and Business Services
  • Procurement & Receiving Facility
  •  
  • dhudson@coastal.edu
  • Work: 843-349-2739

Martha S. Hunn

  • Director of News and Public Affairs
  • University Communication
  • Singleton Building 204 I
  • mhunn@coastal.edu
  • Work: 843-349-2962

Bruce L. Gregory

  • Senior Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations
  • Athletics
  • Arcadia Hall 104
  • bgregory@coastal.edu
  • Work: 843-349-2839
Link to CCU Home Page
University Policies | Site Policies | Contact Us
© 2014 Coastal Carolina University | P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054 | +1 843-347-3161