facebook icon twitter youtube

Board of Directors

Dr. John Beard                               Associate Provost/Assessment and Accreditation

Dr. Barbara Burd                           Dean of Library Services

Dr. Ralph Byington                        Dean, E. Craig Wall Sr. College of Business Adminstration

Dr. Debbie Conner                         Dean of Students, VP for Student Affairs

Dr. Cindy Elsberry                         Superintendent of Horry County Public Schools

Dr. Dan Ennis                                 Interim Dean, Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Scott Gallimore                              Former Assistant Director of The Jackson Center

Rachel Gandy                                 Jackson Family Member

Lawson Holland                             Vice President, Office for Philanthropy

Laura Hoy                                      Chair, Jackson Family Member

Dr. Edward Jadallah                      Dean, Spadoni College of Education

Marva Lackey                                Community Member

Rev. Kirk Lawton                           Pastor, Ocean Lakes Campground

Dr. Dianne Mark                             Professor, Dept. of Foundations, Literacy & Technology

Dr. Preston McKever-Floyd           Professor, Dept. of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Jeanne Mize                                   Jackson Family Member

Dr. Michael Roberts                       Dean, College of Science; VP for Research and Emerging Initiatives

Dr. Robert Sheehan                       Provost; Senior VP for Academic and Student Affairs

Dr. Sharon Thompson                    Professor; Coordinator of Health Promotions

Emily Vallarino                               Jackson Family Member

Dr. Samuel Wathen                        Professor, Dept. of Management & Decision Services

Dr. Bobby Wilkes                           Community Member

Kaki Williamson                             Jackson Family Member

Hunter Yurachek                           Director of Athletics