facebook icon twitter youtube

Contact Us

Mailing address Coastal Carolina University
Office of Human Resources and Equal Opportunity
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC 29528-6054
Physical address Prudential Building, 95 University Boulevard, Conway, SC 29526
Telephone 843-349-2036
Fax 843-347-7610
Email jobs@coastal.edu (job information)
hr@coastal.edu (general information)

Administrative Services CoordinatorLisa Bellamy
Administrative Services Coordinator
843-349-2134
lbellamy@coastal.edu

 Classification and Compensation ManagerTiffany Kovacs
Classification and Compensation
Manager843-349-2128
tnbrown@coastal.edu

Benefits AdministratorDana Booth
Benefits Administrator
843-349-5085
dbooth@coastal.edu

Customer Relations SpecialistSheila Mooney
Customer Relations Specialist
843-349-2036
sheila@coastal.edu

Immigration and Compliance SpecialistLeah Brisson
Immigration and Compliance Specialist
843-349-2836
llbrisson@coastal.edu

Employment AssistantCaroline Oakes
Employment Assistant
843-349-6925
coakes@coastal.edu
Associate Director of Employee Relations and Benefit ServicesLori Cox
Associate Director of Employee
Relations and Benefit Services
843-349-6496
lcox1@coastal.edu

BAssociate Director of Human Resource Operationselinda L. Pope
Associate Director of Human Resource
Operations
843-349-2484
bpope@coastal.edu

Data Entry AssistantPaula Gorrera
Data Entry Assistant
843-349-2854
pgorrera@coastal.edu
 

Director of Human ResourcesKimberly Sherfesee
Director of Human Resources
843-349-2138
ksherf@coastal.edu

Records SpecialistAlice Hardwick
Records Specialist
843-349-2526
ahardwic@coastal.edu
Associate Director of Employment, Engagement and Equal Opportunity ProgramsJeniffer Silver
Associate Director of Employment,
Engagement & Equal Opportunity Programs
843-349-2139
jasilver@coastal.edu

Heather A Hayes
Data Coordinator
843-349-2019
hhayes@coastal.edu

Employment Coordinator‌Scott D. Stiller
Employment Coordinator
843-349-2537
sstiller@coastal.edu

Employment CoordinatorCarolyn Hickman-Williams
Employment Coordinator
843-349-2358
cwilliam@coastal.edu

 Benefits CounselorMatthew Vanderbilt
 Benefits Counselor
 843-349-2747
 mvanderbi@coastal.edu