facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Abarbanell, Rachel Hannah
  Resident Success Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  Tradition Hall  135E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6402
 E-mail -  rhabarba@coastal.edu

 Abel, Daniel C.
  Professor
  Marine Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  102-D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2257
 E-mail -  dabel@coastal.edu

 Abernathy, Norman Clay
  Teaching Associate
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Sands Hall  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6667
 E-mail -  nabernat@coastal.edu

 Ableeva, Rimma
  Assistant Professor of French
  Strategic Languages and Intercultural Literacy
  Office -  Brittain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  rableeva@coastal.edu

 Abuomar, Sam
  Assistant Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  oabuomar@coastal.edu

 Abushakra, Sarah Leann
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  slabusha@coastal.edu

 Acuff, Jonathan Marshall
  Assistant Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  359


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2339
 E-mail -  jacuff@coastal.edu

 Ann Adams, Mary
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  madams@coastal.edu

 Adrian, Chris
  Assistant Director of Student Life
  Office of Student Life
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A-103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2329
 E-mail -  cmadrian@coastal.edu

 M. Ady, Jonathan
  Graphic Designer
  University Communication
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2135
 E-mail -  jady@coastal.edu

 Agbo, Johnson Kwaku
  Assistant Professor
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2759
 E-mail -  jagbo@coastal.edu

 Aguirre, Karen Marie
  Associate Dean/Associate Professor
  College of Science
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  233


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4159
 E-mail -  kmaguirr@coastal.edu

 Aidoo, Richard
  Assistant Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  345


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5035
 E-mail -  raidoo@coastal.edu

 Aiesi, Jason
  Manager of Ticketing and Patron Services
  University Event & Production Services
  Office -  Wheelwright Aud  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2495
 E-mail -  jaiesi@coastal.edu

 Akerlund, Iphigenia
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 E-mail -  iakerlund@coastal.edu

 Albergotti, Dan
  Chair/Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  223


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2420
 E-mail -  albergot@coastal.edu

 Albin, Shaleen Renee
  CCKC Instructor
  Executive Development and Continuing Education
  Office -  Myrtle Beach Education Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  sralbin@coastal.edu

 Albiniak, Bernard A.
  Associate Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  202


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2273
 E-mail -  albiniak@coastal.edu

 Alekseyenko, Nataliya V.
  Teaching Associate
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  329


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2450
 E-mail -  nalekseye@coastal.edu

 L. Alexander, Scott
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Prince Building  119H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3480
 E-mail -  salexand@coastal.edu

 Alford, Kay
  Director of Academic Testing Services
  Academic Testing Center
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  106


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4004
 E-mail -  kay@coastal.edu

 L. Alston, Ronnie
  Community Events Staff
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  ralston@coastal.edu

 Altenburg, Robert Quinton
  Payroll Specialist
  Payroll
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  118


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6414
 E-mail -  raltenbur@coastal.edu

 Altieri, Jennifer L.
  Associate Professor
  Foundations, Curriculum & Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  122D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6441
 E-mail -  jaltieri@coastal.edu

 Altman, Del
  Building Operations Manager
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5091
 E-mail -  laltman@coastal.edu

 Altman, Michael William
  Teaching Associate
  Sociology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  207


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-3261
 E-mail -  maltman@coastal.edu

 Altman, Sarah Leona
  Lead Teacher - Music
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Prince Building  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-346-4076
 E-mail -  saltman@coastal.edu

 M. Altman, Virginia
  Accounts Payable Technician
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2185
 E-mail -  valtman@coastal.edu

 Anast-May, Linda
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  111 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4194
 E-mail -  lanastm@coastal.edu

 Andersen, Kelly Elizabeth
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2549
 E-mail -  keanders@coastal.edu

 Anderson, Christina Nicole
  Assistant Professor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  327


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2954
 E-mail -  canderson@coastal.edu

 E. Anderson, Edward
  Trades Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  Residence Life - Unit B / Atla 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-602-5414
 E-mail -  eanderso@coastal.edu

 Anderson, Joseph Andre
  Unit Controller
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  B-102E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4095
 E-mail -  jaander1@coastal.edu

 Anderson, Robert Bryan
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  randerson@coastal.edu

 Andrews, Casey
  Visiting Assistant Professor
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Science Annex 2 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-347-4070
 E-mail -  candrews@coastal.edu

 Andrews, Jacquelyn Ann
  Asst Registrar for Registration and Curriculum Management
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  230F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2030
 E-mail -  andrewsj@coastal.edu

 Angel, Amy M.
  Student Accounts Specialist
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  aangel@coastal.edu

 Angell, Elise
  Teaching Associate
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2957
 E-mail -  eangell@coastal.edu

 Angulo, Katie M
  Administrative Assistant
  Office of Student Life
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center  B-213


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2301
 E-mail -  kangulo@coastal.edu

 Applewhite, Denise
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  dapplewh@coastal.edu

 Ard, Matthew Ryan
  System Technician III
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mard@coastal.edu

 Arena, Anthony
  Motor Coach Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  aarena@coastal.edu

 Arendt, James C.
  Assistant Professor, Art Studio/Gallery Director
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6409
 E-mail -  jarendt@coastal.edu

 Arendt, Yvette Cummings
  Teaching Associate
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  272


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492700
 E-mail -  yarendt@coastal.edu

 Ariail, Christopher T
  Academic Advisor/Mentor and Tutor Coordinator
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Visitors Locker  100 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4008
 E-mail -  cariail@coastal.edu

 Armour-Brown, Denise
  CCKC Instructor
  Executive Development and Continuing Education
  Office -  Myrtle Beach Education Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  darmour@coastal.edu

 Arnie, Karen N
  Academic Adviser
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  233 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2427
 E-mail -  karnie@coastal.edu

 Arnold, Ellen
  Senior Lecturer/Assessment Coordinator
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  289


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2606
 E-mail -  sarnold@coastal.edu

 Arslan, Ogul
  Assistant Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2167
 E-mail -  oarslan@coastal.edu

 Arthur, Michael E.
  Electrician, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  marthur@coastal.edu

 Aucreman, James Roland Jr.
  Custodial Staff, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jaucreman@coastal.edu

 Audino, Anthony
  Lecturer
  Biology
  Office -  Science Annex 2  312


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3496615
 E-mail -  aaudino@coastal.edu

 C. Aufdemorte, Holley
  Welcome Center Coordinator
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  148


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2026
 E-mail -  holleya@coastal.edu

 Augusterfer, Daniel Ryan
  Assistant Manager - Cino Grille
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2449
 E-mail -  drauguste@coastal.edu

 T. Augustine, John
  Sign Shop Technician
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2608
 E-mail -  jaugusti@coastal.edu

 Austin, Robert Michael
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  raustin@coastal.edu

 Avant, Mark
  Director of Design & Engineering
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2152
 E-mail -  avant@coastal.edu

 Awe, Olajumoke Aramide
  Assistant Professor, Management
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  oawe@coastal.edu

 Ayers, Julian Austin
  Maintenance Technician/Painter
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  jayers@coastal.edu