facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Abarbanell, Rachel Hannah
  Administrative Assistant
  University Housing
  Office -  Singleton Building  143


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6402
 E-mail -  rhabarba@coastal.edu

 Abel, Daniel C.
  Professor
  Marine Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  102-D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2257
 E-mail -  dabel@coastal.edu

 Ableeva, Rimma
  Assistant Professor
  Languages and Intercultural Studies
  Office -  Brittain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  rableeva@coastal.edu

 Abuomar, Sam
  Assistant Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  221


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4182
 E-mail -  oabuomar@coastal.edu

 Abushakra, Sarah Leann
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  slabusha@coastal.edu

 Acuff, Jonathan Marshall
  Assistant Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  359


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2339
 E-mail -  jacuff@coastal.edu

 Ann Adams, Mary
  Law Enforcement Officer, Temporary
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  madams@coastal.edu

 Adrian, Chris
  Jackson Student Union Manager
  Office of Student Life
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A-103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2329
 E-mail -  cmadrian@coastal.edu

 M. Ady, Jonathan
  Graphic Designer
  University Communication
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2135
 E-mail -  jady@coastal.edu

 Agbo, Johnson Kwaku
  Assistant Professor
  Chemistry
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2759
 E-mail -  jagbo@coastal.edu

 Aguirre, Karen Marie
  Associate Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  233


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4159
 E-mail -  kmaguirr@coastal.edu

 Aidoo, Richard
  Assistant Dean/Associate Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  345


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5035
 E-mail -  raidoo@coastal.edu

 Aiesi, Jason
  Manager of Ticketing and Patron Services
  University Event & Production Services
  Office -  Wheelwright Aud  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2495
 E-mail -  jaiesi@coastal.edu

 Akerlund, Iphigenia
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 E-mail -  iakerlund@coastal.edu

 Albergotti, Dan
  Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2420
 E-mail -  albergot@coastal.edu

 Albiniak, Bernard A.
  Associate Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  202


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2273
 E-mail -  albiniak@coastal.edu

 Alcorn, Jeremy Ely
  Assistant Men's Golf Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2558
 E-mail -  jalcorn@coastal.edu

 Alcorn, Ashleigh
  Director of Major Gifts
  Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  128


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6687
 E-mail -  salcorn@coastal.edu

 Alekseyenko, Nataliya V.
  Teaching Associate
  Languages and Intercultural Studies
  Office -  Brittain Hall  329


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2450
 E-mail -  nalekseye@coastal.edu

 Alewine, Brian Alan
  Associate Director for Student Athlete Academic Services
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Training Comple 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4054
 E-mail -  balewine@coastal.edu

 L. Alexander, Scott
  Teaching Associate
  Foundations, Curriculum and Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  122-C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2409
 E-mail -  salexand@coastal.edu

 Alford, Kay
  Retired Staff, Academic Testing
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  106


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4004
 E-mail -  kay@coastal.edu

 Allard, CJ
  Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2842
 E-mail -  callard@coastal.edu

 Almeida, David Domingos
  Head Cheerleading Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2321
 E-mail -  dalmeida@coastal.edu

 Almodovar, Jennifer M
  Administrative Specialist
  Career Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A-203


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2341
 E-mail -  jerauth@coastal.edu

 Aloi, Nick
  Assistant Director of Speed, Strength, and Conditioning
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6052
 E-mail -  naloi@coastal.edu

 Alston, Jason K
  Information Literacy Librarian/Assistant Librarian
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2285
 E-mail -  jalston@coastal.edu

 L. Alston, Ronnie
  Community Events Staff
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  ralston@coastal.edu

 Altieri, Jennifer L.
  Associate Professor
  Foundations, Curriculum and Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  122A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2669
 E-mail -  jaltieri@coastal.edu

 D. Altman, II, Lawrence
  Building Operations Manager
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5091
 E-mail -  laltman@coastal.edu

 Altman, Michael William
  Teaching Associate
  Sociology
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  325


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-3261
 E-mail -  maltman@coastal.edu

 M. Altman, Virginia
  Retired Staff, Office of Financial Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2185
 E-mail -  valtman@coastal.edu

 Ammons, Barbara Jo-Gillam
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  bammons@coastal.edu

 Anast-May, Linda
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Prince Building  111 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4194
 E-mail -  lanastm@coastal.edu

 Andersen, Kelly Elizabeth
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2549
 E-mail -  keanders@coastal.edu

 E. Anderson, Edward
  Assistant Housing Maintenance Supervisor
  University Housing
  Office -  Residence Life - Unit B / Atla 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-602-5414
 E-mail -  eanderso@coastal.edu

 Anderson, Elizabeth B.
  Community Coordinator
  University Housing
  Office -  Grand Strand B @ University Pl 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6418
 E-mail -  eanderson@coastal.edu

 Anderson, Joseph Andre
  Unit Controller
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  B-102E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4095
 E-mail -  jaander1@coastal.edu

 Anderson, Robert Bryan
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  randerson@coastal.edu

 Andrews, Jacquelyn Ann
  Asst Registrar for Registration and Curriculum Management
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  230F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2030
 E-mail -  andrewsj@coastal.edu

 Angel, Amy M.
  Student Accounts Specialist
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5034
 E-mail -  aangel@coastal.edu

 Angell, Elise
  Teaching Associate
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2957
 E-mail -  eangell@coastal.edu

 Angulo, Katie M
  Administrative Assistant
  Office of Student Life
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center  B-213


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2301
 E-mail -  kangulo@coastal.edu

 Ard, Matthew Ryan
  Network Systems Administrator
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2085
 E-mail -  mard@coastal.edu

 Arena, Anthony
  Shuttle CDL Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  aarena@coastal.edu

 Arendt, James C.
  Assistant Professor, Art Studio/Gallery Director
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6409
 E-mail -  jarendt@coastal.edu

 Arendt, Yvette Louise Cummings
  Teaching Associate
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  272


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492700
 E-mail -  yarendt@coastal.edu

 Ariail, Christopher T
  Academic Advisor/Mentor and Tutor Coordinator
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Visitors Locker  100 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4008
 E-mail -  cariail@coastal.edu

 Armstrong, Theresa S.
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  tarmstron@coastal.edu

 Arnie, Karen N
  Career Counselor/Employment Coordinator
  Career Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  203A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2559
 E-mail -  karnie@coastal.edu

 Arnold, Ellen
  Senior Lecturer
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  289


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2606
 E-mail -  sarnold@coastal.edu

 Arslan, Ogul
  Associate Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2167
 E-mail -  oarslan@coastal.edu

 Asque, Simone
  Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  214D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6665
 E-mail -  sasque@coastal.edu

 Aucreman, James Roland Jr.
  Custodial Staff, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jaucreman@coastal.edu

 Audino, Anthony
  Lecturer
  Biology
  Office -  Science Annex 2  312


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3496615
 E-mail -  aaudino@coastal.edu

 C. Aufdemorte, Holley
  Welcome Center Coordinator
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  148


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2026
 E-mail -  holleya@coastal.edu

 Augustine, Cindy L.
  Postal Specialist
  Mail Services
  Office -  Mail-Print-Vending 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-2230
 E-mail -  caugustin@coastal.edu

 T. Augustine, John
  Sign Shop Technician
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2608
 E-mail -  jaugusti@coastal.edu

 Austin, Robert Michael
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  raustin@coastal.edu

 Avant, Mark
  Director of Design & Engineering
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2152
 E-mail -  avant@coastal.edu

 Awe, Olajumoke Aramide
  Assistant Professor
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  233B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2987
 E-mail -  oawe@coastal.edu