facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Eaddy, Marion Jr.
  Custodial Staff, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  meaddy1@coastal.edu

 Earl, Dennis E.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  275


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4094
 E-mail -  dearl@coastal.edu

 Robert Earnest, Dr.
  Professor
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  218


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6469
 E-mail -  searnest@coastal.edu

 F. Eason, James
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  jim@coastal.edu

 Eastman, Jason Todd
  Associate Professor
  Sociology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2393
 E-mail -  jeastman@coastal.edu

 Eckert, Ty B.
  Payroll Specialist
  Payroll
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg. 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  teckert@coastal.edu

 Eddy, Philip L.
  Grounds Staff
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2153
 E-mail -  peddy@coastal.edu

 Edge, Lila R.
  Motor Coach Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  ledge1@coastal.edu

 Edgerton, Brian James
  Assistant Director
  Jackson Center for Ethics & Values
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  232


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4149
 E-mail -  bjedgert@coastal.edu

 D. Edmonds, William
  Photographer
  Photography
  Office -  Photography 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2924
 E-mail -  edmondsb@coastal.edu

 L. Edmunds, Amy
  Lecturer
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  132


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2441
 E-mail -  aedmunds@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Alexandra Marie
  Athletic Training Assistant
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  aedward1@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Constance C.
  Retired Faculty, Mathematics & Statistics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cedwards@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Daisy Renee
  Retired Staff, Athletics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  dedwards@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Dennis S.
  Professor
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  301 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2130
 E-mail -  dsedward@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Deryl L.
  Grounds Staff
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  dedward2@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Jordan Elizabeth
  Asst Mgr of Ticketing and Patron Services
  Scheduling & Event Services
  Office -  Wheelwright Aud  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2502
 E-mail -  jedward3@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Patti Y.
  Associate Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  150


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2570
 E-mail -  pyedward@coastal.edu

 Edwards-Russell, Robin
  Associate Professor/Host, Coastal Today
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  228


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2505
 E-mail -  rrussell@coastal.edu

 Lytle, Ellen
  Visiting Assistant Professor
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  278


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  eeichler@coastal.edu

 Ellenburg, Timothy R.
  Teaching Associate
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3496696
 E-mail -  trellenb@coastal.edu

 Ellis, Franklin William Jr.
  Assistant Director
  Multicultural Student Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2792
 E-mail -  fellis@coastal.edu

 Ellis, Jamie Patericia
  Motor Coach Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  jjohnso7@coastal.edu

 Ellis, Cliff
  Head Men's Basketball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  212 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2828
 E-mail -  cellis@coastal.edu

 F. Emery, Mary
  Lecturer
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2833
 E-mail -  memery@coastal.edu

 Engelhard, Judy B.
  Associate Professor Emeritus, Spadoni College of Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jengelha@coastal.edu

 Englehart, Nola Albright
  Administrative Specialist
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2697
 E-mail -  nengleha@coastal.edu

 Ennis, Daniel J.
  Dean/VP for Academic Outreach
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  201 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2746
 E-mail -  dennis@coastal.edu

 Ephrem, Menassie
  Associate Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2436
 E-mail -  menassie@coastal.edu

 Erauth, Jennifer M.
  Administrative Specialist II
  Career Services Center
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A-203


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2341
 E-mail -  jerauth@coastal.edu

 Erb, Kristin M
  Assistant Women's Softball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Softball Field House/Stadium  202 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6621
 E-mail -  kerb@coastal.edu

 Essary, Justin Matthew
  Applications Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  120


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2292
 E-mail -  jmessary@coastal.edu

 Estep, Brenda G.
  Lecturer
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  323 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5071
 E-mail -  bestep@coastal.edu

 Evans, Charles J.
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  cevans1@coastal.edu

 Evans, David W.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2209
 E-mail -  devans@coastal.edu

 Everett, James L
  Professor
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  330


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2583
 E-mail -  jeverett@coastal.edu

 Everett, Michele C.
  Lecturer
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  114B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2239
 E-mail -  meverett@coastal.edu

 Everhart, Jodi
  Guidance
  Scholars Academy
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jeverhart@coastal.edu