facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 A. Fahey, John
  Visiting Assistant Professor
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jfahey@coastal.edu

 A. Fain, Margaret
  Intrm Head of Instruction Services/Director of Core Curriculum
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2410
 E-mail -  margaret@coastal.edu

 I. Faix, Allison
  Associate Librarian/Coordinator of Reference Services
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2511
 E-mail -  afaix@coastal.edu

 Falcinelli, Net
  Medical Record Specialist
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  nfalcinel@coastal.edu

 Fan, Jianchun
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  jfan@coastal.edu

 Farrelly, John F.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  farrelly@coastal.edu

 Farsolas, James J.
  Professor Emeritus, History
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  farsolas@coastal.edu

 Faulk, Steven Wayne
  Fitness Floor Coordinator
  University Recreation
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2835
 E-mail -  swfaulk@coastal.edu

 Andre Feagin, T.
  Assistant Professor
  Music
  Office -  Coastal Band Hall  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5081
 E-mail -  tfeagin@coastal.edu

 G. Feagin, William
  Asst Director of PGM Program & Internship Director/Lecturer
  Professional Golf Management
  Office -  Wall Building  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2972
 E-mail -  wfeagin@coastal.edu

 Feaser, Nicholas Kreider
  Musician
  Music
  Office -  Wheelwright Aud  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4083
 E-mail -  nkfeaser@coastal.edu

 Fegely, Alex Geoffrey
  Lecturer
  Graduate & Specialty Studies
  Office -  Prince Building  205C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5011
 E-mail -  agfegely@coastal.edu

 Felder, Helen Melissa
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  hfelder@coastal.edu

 Felts, John Winfred Jr.
  Head of Library Technology & Systems/Associate Librarian
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5040
 E-mail -  jfelts@coastal.edu

 Ferguson, Jerry
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jferguson@coastal.edu

 Ferguson, Kevin D.
  Teaching Associate
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  235


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6635
 E-mail -  kferguson@coastal.edu

 Ferguson, Michael William
  Retired Faculty, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ferguson@coastal.edu

 Ferich, Johnny Eugene
  Grounds Crew Leader
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jferich@coastal.edu

 Fernandez, Timothy J.
  Access Services Specialist/Circulation
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2400
 E-mail -  tfernande@coastal.edu

 Ferons, Daniel Pierre
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2238
 E-mail -  dpferons@coastal.edu

 L. Ferrari, Allanna
  Associate Head Women's Softball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Softball Field House/Stadium  202 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4115
 E-mail -  aferrari@coastal.edu

 Ferrell, Bradford
  Law Enforcement Officer, Sgt.
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  bferrell@coastal.edu

 Ferrero, Christopher Joseph
  Assistant Professor/National Security Studies
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  365


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2607
 E-mail -  cferrero@coastal.edu

 Fiebig, Lindsay A
  Financial Aid Counselor
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  219


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 E-mail -  lafiebig@coastal.edu

 Finch, Cecilia Louise
  Conduct Officer
  Dean of Students Office
  Office -  Ingle Hall  129C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6953
 E-mail -  cfinch@coastal.edu

 Fine, Monica B.
  Assistant Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  301 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2229
 E-mail -  mfine@coastal.edu

 Fine, Winford Allen III
  Temporary Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  wfine@coastal.edu

 Fink, David L.
  Lecturer
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  323 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3468
 E-mail -  dfink@coastal.edu

 Firsing, Stephen L. III
  Assistant Professor
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  135


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6906
 E-mail -  sfirsing@coastal.edu

 Fischer, Mary M.
  Learning Specialist
  Office of Accessibility & Disability Services
  Office -  Kearns Hall  106


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mfischer@coastal.edu

 Fischer, Timothy D.
  Assistant Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  tfischer@coastal.edu

 Fish, Tracy Shannon
  Teaching Associate
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2700
 E-mail -  tsfish@coastal.edu

 K. Fisher, Glenn
  Plumber
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  gfisher@coastal.edu

 Fisher Onar, Nora E.
  Assistant Professor of International Relations
  Politics
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  351


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2779
 E-mail -  nfishero@coastal.edu

 Fitsanakis, Joseph George
  Assistant Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  360


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6618
 E-mail -  jfitsanak@coastal.edu

 Fitzsimmons, Cathy
  Retired Staff, Science
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Fladger, Bertha C.
  Program Assistant
  Multicultural Student Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Center  A102B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2863
 E-mail -  bcfladge@coastal.edu

 Flanders, Joanne
  Senior Instructor
  Languages and Intercultural Studies
  Office -  Brittain Hall  325


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2928
 E-mail -  jflander@coastal.edu

 W. Fleming, III, Lonnie
  Law Enforcement Officer, Sgt.
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2210
 E-mail -  lfleming@coastal.edu

 J. Flowers, Joyce
  Retired Staff, Mathematics & Statistics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Floyd, Amanda Rose
  Assistant Director of Operations
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  209


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 E-mail -  arswanso@coastal.edu

 Floyd, Tracy Alan
  Teaching Associate
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  272


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2700
 E-mail -  tafloyd@coastal.edu

 Flynn, Susan Dagenhart
  Teaching Associate
  Middle Level, MAT, Special and Physical Education
  Office -  Prince Building  105 L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4181
 E-mail -  sflynn1@coastal.edu

 Focarazzo Riley, Cathy
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2334
 E-mail -  cfocarazz@coastal.edu

 Fokken, Jessica Marie
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3496423
 E-mail -  jfokken@coastal.edu

 Foley, Susan K.
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Prince Building  119H


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  sfoley@coastal.edu

 Wes E. Fondren, Dr.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  312


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6656
 E-mail -  wfondren@coastal.edu

 Y. Fontana, Judy
  Retired Staff, Honors Program
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  fontana@coastal.edu

 Fookes, Kelli Ann
  Scholarship Coordinator
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  219


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 E-mail -  kfookes@coastal.edu

 Forbus, Kristi Shelley
  Lecturer
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  146


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4166
 E-mail -  kforbus@coastal.edu

 B. Ford, Gloria
  Retired Staff, Division of Academic Outreach
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  gford@coastal.edu

 Ford, Linda J.
  Retired Staff, Division of Academic Outreach
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lindaf@coastal.edu

 E. Ford, Vivian
  Associate Director, Institutional Effectiveness
  Institutional Research, Assessment & Analysis
  Office -  Indigo House  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2733
 E-mail -  vford@coastal.edu

 Fore, William Hudson IV
  Accounts Payable Clerk
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6622
 E-mail -  wfore@coastal.edu

 Forman, Jozsef O.
  Head Women's Volleyball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  214 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2814
 E-mail -  jforman@coastal.edu

 L. Forno, Nancy
  Registered Nurse
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  nforno@coastal.edu

 Fortin, Matthew
  Assistant Custodial Supervisor
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall  129 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5060
 E-mail -  mrfortin@coastal.edu

 Foultz, Ross C.
  Teaching Associate
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2116
 E-mail -  rfoultz@coastal.edu

 Fouts, Jerry Michael
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2808
 E-mail -  jfouts@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Andrew J.
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  132


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  afowler@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Gwendolyn Richbourg
  Lecturer
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  316


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2288
 E-mail -  gfowler@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Joey D.
  Pest Control Supervisor
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  jfowler@coastal.edu

 C. Fowler, Rachel
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2238
 E-mail -  raconnel@coastal.edu

 Fox, Lindsey
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4173
 E-mail -  lfox@coastal.edu

 H. Fox, Lynn
  Director of Research
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Kingston Hall  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2158
 E-mail -  lynnfox@coastal.edu

 Francis, Daniel Paul
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2808
 E-mail -  dfrancis@coastal.edu

 Francois, Louis Richard
  Director of Technology for Football/Assistant Recruiting Coord
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  329


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2763
 E-mail -  lrfranco@coastal.edu

 Frazier, Allard
  Custodial Staff, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  afrazier@coastal.edu

 Frederick, Kaitlin Marie
  Assistant Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  kfrederic@coastal.edu

 Frederick, Michael O. Jr.
  Teaching Associate
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Kimbel Library  221


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2621
 E-mail -  mfrederic@coastal.edu

 Frederick, Timothy Earl
  \
  University Housing
  Office -  CINO Hall Bldg 4000 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4155
 E-mail -  tfrederic@coastal.edu

 Freeman, Carl J Jr.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cfreeman@coastal.edu

 W. Freeman, Stephanie
  Administrative Specialist
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  378


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2476
 E-mail -  freeman@coastal.edu

 P. French, Dennis
  Coordinator for Residence Halls Technical Support
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Kearns Hall  114-D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6538
 E-mail -  dfrench@coastal.edu

 French, Jean Helen
  Associate Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3430
 E-mail -  jennis@coastal.edu

 J. French, Molly
  Institutional Research Analyst
  Institutional Research, Assessment & Analysis
  Office -  Indigo House  108


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2294
 E-mail -  mfrench@coastal.edu

 Fribance, Diane Bennett
  Assistant Professor
  Marine Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  227


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5072
 E-mail -  dfribance@coastal.edu

 Frost, David A.
  Director of Finance
  Coastal Educational Foundation
  Office -  Kingston Hall  132


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2885
 E-mail -  dfrost@coastal.edu

 E. Fuchs, Clint
  Senior Lecturer
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 J


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2676
 E-mail -  clintf@coastal.edu

 Full, Bob
  Unix System Adminstrator
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  105H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2080
 E-mail -  bfull@coastal.edu

 K. Fuss, Karen
  Graduate Student Services Coordinator
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  108


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4058
 E-mail -  kfuss@coastal.edu

 Fyn, Amy
  Coordinator of Library Instruction/Assistant Librarian
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4092
 E-mail -  afyn@coastal.edu