facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Jackson, Michael A. Sr.
  Motor Coach Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  mjackso1@coastal.edu

 Jackson-Baro, Jennifer Sayre
  Lecturer
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  207F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6686
 E-mail -  jjackson@coastal.edu

 Jacobs, Caitlin Miller
  Senior Assistant Director, Admissions Transfer
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6976
 E-mail -  cjacobs2@coastal.edu

 Jacobs, Jeffrey R.
  Special Projects Coordinator
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2907
 E-mail -  jjacobs@coastal.edu

 Jacobs, Michael S.
  Director of Development
  Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  116 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3428
 E-mail -  mjacobs@coastal.edu

 Jacuzio, William D.
  Application/Database Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3402
 E-mail -  wjacuzio@coastal.edu

 Jadallah, Edward
  Dean/Vice President for Online Education & Teaching Excellence
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2773
 E-mail -  ejadalla@coastal.edu

 Jagannathan, Keshav
  Associate Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6466
 E-mail -  kjaganna@coastal.edu

 James, Crissy Nicole
  Bldg/Grounds Specialist, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cjames1@coastal.edu

 James, Gary Dean II
  Library Specialist/Overnights
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  gjames1@coastal.edu

 James, Melanie
  Associate Professor
  Accounting
  Office -  Wall Building  201 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2729
 E-mail -  mjames@coastal.edu

 Jampole, Ellen Simpson
  Administrative Specialist
  Academic & Community Outreach
  Office -  Litchfield Education Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6584
 E-mail -  ejampole@coastal.edu

 Jarrard, Melissa Anne
  Paralegal/Legal Assistant
  University Counsel
  Office -  Singleton Building  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3449
 E-mail -  mpjarrar@coastal.edu

 Jarvis, Jessica L.
  Shuttle Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  jjarvis@coastal.edu

 Jasniecki, Keith A.
  Teaching Associate
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2808
 E-mail -  kjasniec@coastal.edu

 Javener, Elizabeth Marie
  Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
  University Recreation
  Office -  HTC Center  202A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6586
 E-mail -  ejavener@coastal.edu

 Jaynes, Sarah A.
  Retired Staff, Controller's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  sjaynes@coastal.edu

 Jayroe, William E. Jr.
  Boat Captain, Temporary Staff
  College of Science
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  wjayroe@coastal.edu

 Jenerette, Wayne O.
  Retired Staff, Print Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  waynej@coastal.edu

 Jenkins, Kristine L.
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  kjenkin1@coastal.edu

 Jenkot, Robert B.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Sociology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  230


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2274
 E-mail -  rjenkot@coastal.edu

 Jennings, Marc Thomas
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mjennings@coastal.edu

 Jeon, Yun Sil
  Associate Professor
  Languages and Intercultural Studies
  Office -  Brittain Hall  328


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6604
 E-mail -  yjeon@coastal.edu

 Jeslis, Jenna Decker
  Community Coordinator
  University Housing
  Office -  Teal Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4049
 E-mail -  jjeslis@coastal.edu

 Jesse, Ian Thomas
  Academic Adviser
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  210K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6628
 E-mail -  ijesse@coastal.edu

 Jiron, Matthew Christopher
  University Receivables Accountant
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  121


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6646
 E-mail -  mcjiron@coastal.edu

 Johansen, Roger Kenneth
  Lecturer
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  125 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2756
 E-mail -  rkjohans@coastal.edu

 Johns,, Charles H.
  General Manager of Sports Turf & Golf Course Operations
  Sports Turf and Golf Course Operations
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6596
 E-mail -  cjohns1@coastal.edu

 , Judy Johns
  Interim Director of Photography
  Photography
  Office -  Photography 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2923
 E-mail -  jjohns@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Alisa G.
  Retired Staff, Photography
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  alisaj@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Amanda Lynn
  Administrative Assistant
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2305
 E-mail -  ajohns10@coastal.edu

 , Annie Johnson
  Cash Receipts Supervisor
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  127 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2582
 E-mail -  annie@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Christopher A.
  Executive Director
  Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  125


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2466
 E-mail -  cjohnson@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Erika Katherine
  Lecturer
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ejohnson@coastal.edu

 Johnson,, Gregory A.
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  gjohnson@coastal.edu

 Johnson, James Monroe Jr
  Special Projects Assistant - Website Specialist
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2024
 E-mail -  jmjohns4@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Kayla Elizabeth
  Academic Advisor
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  233A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2427
 E-mail -  kayla@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Patricia W.
  Professor Emeritus, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  pwrohr@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Patrick Harold
  Maintenance Technician, 2nd Shift
  University Housing
  Office -  Residence Life - Unit B / Atla 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  pjohnso2@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Rebecca H.
  Sr Asst Director of Admissions, Campus Visits
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6450
 E-mail -  rjohnso6@coastal.edu

 , Reid Johnson
  Retired Faculty
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  rjohnso1@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Richard Lawrence
  Professor
  Music
  Office -  Coastal Band Hall  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6449
 E-mail -  rjohnson@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Robert Merle II
  Teaching Associate
  College of Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2246
 E-mail -  rjohnso9@coastal.edu

 H., Rose Marie
  Coordinator of Risk Management and Strategic Planning
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6448
 E-mail -  rmj@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Tracie D.
  Dispatcher
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  tjohnso1@coastal.edu

 Johnson, William B
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  wjohnso2@coastal.edu

 Jones, Benika M.
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  bjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Brandy
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  bjones4@coastal.edu

 Jones, Cathy Ruth
  Associate Professor
  Foundations, Curriculum and Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  119 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2356
 E-mail -  cjones1@coastal.edu

 Jones, Jeffrey L.
  Associate Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  151


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2561
 E-mail -  jones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Joyce Q.
  Retired Staff, Library
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jqjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Lawrence C.
  Applications Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Tradition Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6437
 E-mail -  lcjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Marvin A
  Paint Staff
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2120
 E-mail -  mjones2@coastal.edu

 Jones, Nicholas M.
  Assistant Football Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  325


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3482
 E-mail -  njones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Victor W.
  Retired Staff, University Housing
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Residence Life - Unit B / Atla 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-421-9712
 E-mail -  vjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Virginia I.
  Supervisor, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  vjones1@coastal.edu

 Jones, William Michael Jr.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 N


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4142
 E-mail -  wjones@coastal.edu

 Jordan, Evata B.
  Retired Staff, Faciltites Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ejordan1@coastal.edu

 Jordan, Kenrick Herman
  Teaching Associate
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  301 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2791
 E-mail -  kjordan@coastal.edu

 Jordan, Mike W.
  Assistant Superintendent, Community Events
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2107
 E-mail -  mjordan@coastal.edu

 Jordan, Ronnie L.
  Electrician
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  rjordan@coastal.edu

 Josey, Tara Lynne Saville
  Associate Director
  University Recreation
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2815
 E-mail -  tjosey@coastal.edu

 Julius, Michael
  Lecturer
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  354


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2689
 E-mail -  mjulius@coastal.edu