facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Kang, Bomi
  Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality & Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  301 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6458
 E-mail -  bkang@coastal.edu

 Karatza, Sofia
  Assistant Professor
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  309


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  skaratza@coastal.edu

 Karchner, Scott Alan Jr.
  CHANT411 Program Assistant
  Scheduling and Event Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  B-102A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2375
 E-mail -  sakarchn@coastal.edu

 Keasler, Mary S.
  Retired Staff, Chemistry/Physics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mkeasler@coastal.edu

 Keating, Taylor Morgan
  Engagement Resident Success Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  Tradition Hall  135G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6923
 E-mail -  tmkeatin@coastal.edu

 Keels, Dr. Kay
  Professor/Vereen Professorship
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  230 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2688
 E-mail -  jkeels@coastal.edu

 Keenan, Joyce A.
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6696
 E-mail -  jkeenan@coastal.edu

 , Carmaletia Keene
  Lecturer of Management
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  323L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2265
 E-mail -  ckeene@coastal.edu

 Keene, Marvin Anthony
  Professor
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  201 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2324
 E-mail -  makeene@coastal.edu

 Keiner, Louis E.
  Associate Professor
  Chemistry and Physics
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2226
 E-mail -  lkeiner@coastal.edu

 Keller, Charles
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry and Physics
  Office -  Science Annex 2  310O


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2657
 E-mail -  ckeller@coastal.edu

 Keller, Elizabeth F.
  Retired Faculty, Visual Arts
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  131


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2715
 E-mail -  ekeller@coastal.edu

 Keller, Susan E.
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  skeller@coastal.edu

 Kelley, Glenda A.
  Administrative Assistant
  Office of Graduate Studies
  Office -  Baxley Hall  223B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2394
 E-mail -  gakelley@coastal.edu

 Kelley, Hilda L.
  Supervisor, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  hkelley@coastal.edu

 Kelley, Mark Stephen
  Legislative Liaison
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mkelley@coastal.edu

 Kellogg, David Royal
  Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  293


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6554
 E-mail -  dkellogg@coastal.edu

 Kelly, Tammy D.
  Manager of Central Receiving
  Procurement
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2148
 E-mail -  tkelly2@coastal.edu

 Kelly, William P Jr.
  HVAC Technician, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  wkelly@coastal.edu

 Kelsey, Steve M.
  Retired Staff, Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  skelsey@coastal.edu

 Kenny, Maura H.
  Professor
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  134


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2702
 E-mail -  mkenny@coastal.edu

 Kent, Lawrence J.
  Senior Instructor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  370


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2499
 E-mail -  lkent@coastal.edu

 Kent, Theron Jaimie
  Grounds Staff
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2153
 E-mail -  tkent@coastal.edu

 Kephart, Deborah L.
  Administrative Specialist
  Biddle Center, Teaching, Learning & Comm Engagement
  Office -  Prince Building  123 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2665
 E-mail -  dkephart@coastal.edu

 Kessler, Charles N. II
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  ckessler@coastal.edu

 , Linda Ketron
  Retired Staff, Academic Outreach
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lketron@coastal.edu

 Killian, Jeremy S.
  Lecturer
  Honors Program
  Office -  Kearns Hall  114 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6971
 E-mail -  jkillian@coastal.edu

 Kilroy, Richard J. Jr.
  Assistant Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  346


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6927
 E-mail -  rkilroy@coastal.edu

 Kim, JongHan
  Associate Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  211


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4168
 E-mail -  jkim@coastal.edu

 King, Hallie A.
  Director of Women's Basketball Operations
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  216 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2378
 E-mail -  hking@coastal.edu

 King, Jackie Ann
  Data Import Coordinator
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2064
 E-mail -  king@coastal.edu

 King, Walter Taylor
  Teaching Associate
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Sands Hall  128


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6981
 E-mail -  wking@coastal.edu

 King, William B. Jr.
  Associate Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  228


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2270
 E-mail -  kingw@coastal.edu

 King-Skinner, Vicki
  Teaching Associate
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  230 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6533
 E-mail -  vkingski@coastal.edu

 Kingston, Jill C.
  Program Coordinator, Football
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  305 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3487
 E-mail -  kingston@coastal.edu

 Kirk, Nathan Charles
  Assistant Pole Vault Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2061
 E-mail -  nkirk@coastal.edu

 , Allen Kirk
  Community Coordinator
  University Housing
  Office -  Grand Strand B @ University Pl  1


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6408
 E-mail -  tkirk@coastal.edu

 Kirkland, Patricia
  Professor Emeritus, Nursing
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  kirkland@coastal.edu

 Kittle, Mary Margaret
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6508
 E-mail -  mkittle@coastal.edu

 Klauder, David Lenoard Jr.
  Law Enforcement Officer, Sgt.
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  dklauder@coastal.edu

 Knox, Alexandra N.
  Assistant Professor
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  284


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2788
 E-mail -  aknox@coastal.edu

 Knox, Harvey Leon
  Law Enforcement Officer I
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  hknox@coastal.edu

 Knox, Karen D.
  Administrative Assistant, Temporary
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2992
 E-mail -  kknox@coastal.edu

 Knox, Lori
  Lecturer
  Languages and Intercultural Studies
  Office -  Brittain Hall  326


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6603
 E-mail -  lknox1@coastal.edu

 , Timothy Koch
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  pkoch@coastal.edu

 Kocot, Nicole R.
  Programmer, Admissions/Financial Aid
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Sands Hall  113E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2603
 E-mail -  nkocot@coastal.edu

 Koegel, Warren D.
  Retired Faculty, University Advancement
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  wkoegel@coastal.edu

 Koesterer, Dr. Richard
  Professor Emeritus, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  roadkill@coastal.edu

 Kokomoor, Kevin
  Teaching Associate
  History
  Office -  Sands Hall  127 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2476
 E-mail -  kkokomoor@coastal.edu

 Konig, Eric Leonard
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2238
 E-mail -  ekonig@coastal.edu

 Koonce, Lauren Elizabeth
  Associate Director
  Scheduling and Space Management
  Office -  Wheelwright Aud  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3432
 E-mail -  lkoonce@coastal.edu

 Koons, McKenna
  Temporary Staff
  Burroughs & Chapin, Center for Marine & Wetland Studies
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-4019
 E-mail -  mnkoons@coastal.edu

 , Willy Korn
  Assistant Football Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  wkorn@coastal.edu

 Kort, Eva D.
  Lecturer
  Philosophy and Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  277


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2677
 E-mail -  ekort@coastal.edu

 Kotwa, Patience L.
  Foreign Languages Instructional Center Coordinator
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  204


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2478
 E-mail -  pllocke@coastal.edu

 Kovach, Karl Alexander
  Retired Staff, Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2407
 E-mail -  kkovach@coastal.edu

 Kovacs, Tiffany Nicole
  Classification and Compensation Manager
  Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2128
 E-mail -  tnbrown@coastal.edu

 Kowalkowski, Bonnie L.
  Data Entry Assistant
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6698
 E-mail -  bkowalko@coastal.edu

 Krause-Giambalvo, Deborah A.
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry and Physics
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-443-7806
 E-mail -  dkrauseg@coastal.edu

 Krippel, Gregory L.
  Chair/Professor
  Accounting
  Office -  Wall Building  201 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2643
 E-mail -  krippel@coastal.edu

 Krogel, Jamie Lynne
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jkrogel@coastal.edu

 Kruse, Abbey Marie
  Assistant Director of Academic Advising
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  233


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4170
 E-mail -  akruse@coastal.edu

 Kuhler, Kathleen Marie
  Lecturer
  Chemistry and Physics
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301-I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6913
 E-mail -  kkuhler@coastal.edu

 Kumar, Manonmani
  Teaching Associate
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mkumar@coastal.edu

 Kumar, Sathish A. P.
  Assistant Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2810
 E-mail -  skumar@coastal.edu

 Kurlowski, Drew A.
  Assistant Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  348


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4110
 E-mail -  kurlowski@coastal.edu

 Kurlowski, Jacqueline Ann Marie
  Director, Dyer Institute
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6952
 E-mail -  jamkurlow@coastal.edu

 Kuykendall, Linda P.
  Senior Instructor
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  231


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2446
 E-mail -  lindak@coastal.edu