facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 La More, Thomas R.
  Shuttle CDL Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2172
 E-mail -  tlamore@coastal.edu

 Lackey, Michael M.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Kimbel Library
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  michael@coastal.edu

 LaCombe, David Edgar
  Audio/Visual Specialist
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  dlacombe@coastal.edu

 Lagasse, Sheila Eleandor
  Administrative Specialist II
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  222


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2019
 E-mail -  slagasse@coastal.edu

 Lambert, Maria Christina
  Instructor
  Scholars Academy
  Office -  Baxley Hall  223


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mbutler1@coastal.edu

 Lamont, Dr. Hugh
  Assistant Professor
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  103 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2808
 E-mail -  hlamont@coastal.edu

 , BJ Landrum
  Vice President for Human Resources
  University Compliance and Human Resources
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2399
 E-mail -  blandrum@coastal.edu

 Lane, Linda M
  Lecturer
  Recreation & Sports Management
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  152A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6613
 E-mail -  llane@coastal.edu

 Lane, Zachary Evans
  HGTC Groudskeeper
  Sports Turf and Golf Course Operations
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  zlane@coastal.edu

 Lasane, Yvonne V.
  Administrative Support Specialist
  Career Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A-203B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6433
 E-mail -  yvonne@coastal.edu

 , Jean-Louis Lassez
  Retired Faculty, Computer Science
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Latta, Michael R.
  Professor/Vereen Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality & Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  230 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6476
 E-mail -  mlatta@coastal.edu

 Lauria, Debra Ann
  Administrative Specialist
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6509
 E-mail -  dlauria@coastal.edu

 Laware, David Alan
  Grounds Staff
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  dlaware@coastal.edu

 Lawless, Daniel M.
  Registrar
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  225A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2021
 E-mail -  dan@coastal.edu

 Lawson, Bobbie H.
  Retired Faculty, Art
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  bobhartlaw@yahoo.com

 Lawson, Jammie E.
  Equipment Operator, Grounds
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  jlawson@coastal.edu

 Lawson, Judy L.
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jlawson2@coastal.edu

 Layne, Jacqueline Jewel
  Motor Coach Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  jlayne@coastal.edu

 Leary, Jason Marcel
  Information Resource Consultant
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library  216


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2065
 E-mail -  jleary@coastal.edu

 Leathers, Charles Van
  Motor Coach Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  cleathers@coastal.edu

 ~Corey~, Dr. Cheng-Yuan
  Associate Professor/Instructional Technology
  Graduate and Specialty Studies
  Office -  Prince Building  205 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2780
 E-mail -  clee@coastal.edu

 Lee, Patty A.
  Collections
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2047
 E-mail -  plee@coastal.edu

 Lee, Roger M.
  CDL Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  rlee2@coastal.edu

 Lee, Wendi V.
  Marketing/Social Media Coordinator
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  215 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2284
 E-mail -  wlee@coastal.edu

 Leforce, Alan C.
  Special Projects Assistant to AD
  Athletics
  Office -  Singleton Building  202


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-421-8825
 E-mail -  aleforce@coastal.edu

 Legg, Holly J.
  Associate Director, Assessment and Records Management
  Institutional Research & Assessment
  Office -  Singleton Building  227


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2994
 E-mail -  hlegg@coastal.edu

 Leljedal, Elizabeth Marie
  Special Events Assistant
  Special Events
  Office -  Singleton House  132


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2040
 E-mail -  eleljedal@coastal.edu

 Lemke, Jacklin
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  jlemke@coastal.edu

 Lengyel, Corey Neil
  Residency Assistant, Temporary Staff
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cnlengye@coastal.edu

 Leonard, John K.
  Vehicle & Small Engine Mechanic
  Facilities, Transportation
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2514
 E-mail -  jleonard@coastal.edu

 Lercara, Shelia L.
  Retired Staff, Wall College of Business
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  slercara@coastal.edu

 Lesh, Andrew Barrick
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  ablesh@coastal.edu

 Levsen, Virginia B.
  Professor Emeritus, Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  virginia@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Brandi Sharmaine
  Custodial Staff, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  bslewis@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Charlotte C.
  Retired Staff, Media Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Lewis, Donna
  Administrative Coordinator
  Coastal Education Foundation
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  101C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2194
 E-mail -  dlewis@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Kenneth Edward Jr.
  Academic Advisor
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  266


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2858
 E-mail -  kelewis1@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Michelle M.
  Coordinator of Access Services
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2459
 E-mail -  mlewis@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Timmy R.
  General Carpenter
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  tlewis@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Wanda B.
  Procurement Specialist II
  Procurement
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  121


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2162
 E-mail -  wlewis@coastal.edu

 Candelori, Nicolle M.
  Administrative Specialist
  Academic & Community Outreach
  Office -  Myrtle Beach Education Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2767
 E-mail -  candelori@coastal.edu

 , Hong Li
  Instrument Technician/Instructor
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2497
 E-mail -  hli@coastal.edu

 Libes, Susan M.
  Professor
  Department of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4028
 E-mail -  susan@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Jessica L.
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  234


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2532
 E-mail -  jliebeck@coastal.edu

 Liles, James P Jr.
  Custodial Staff, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jliles@coastal.edu

 Limpasuvan, Varavut
  Professor
  Department of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2826
 E-mail -  var@coastal.edu

 Lin, Fang-Ju
  Associate Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6484
 E-mail -  flin@coastal.edu

 Linder, Jeffrey P.
  Assistant Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2829
 E-mail -  jeff@coastal.edu

 Link, Leslie Walter
  Retired Staff, Facilities, Housing Maintenance
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Lippert, Paula A.
  Administrative Coordinator
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2934
 E-mail -  plippert@coastal.edu

 Lippman, Barry J.
  Senior Associate Athletic Trainer/Rehabilitation Coordinator
  Athletics
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Training Comple  101 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2887
 E-mail -  blippman@coastal.edu

 Little, Alan L.
  Senior Instructor
  Anthropology & Geography
  Office -  Sands Hall  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2785
 E-mail -  alittle@coastal.edu

 Little, Philip
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  plittle@coastal.edu

 Livingston, Barbara
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  blivingst@coastal.edu

 , Oscar Livingstone
  Retired Staff, Safety and Transportation
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  oliving1@coastal.edu

 , Ernie Locklair
  Retired Staff, Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ernie@coastal.edu

 Lockwood, H. B.
  Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  hlockwood@coastal.edu

 Loftus, Gary M.
  Director of the Grant Cntr for Real Est. & Econ. Dev. & Lectr
  Center for Economic Development
  Office -  Wall Building  215 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2589
 E-mail -  gloftus@coastal.edu

 Long, Ashley Smith
  Online Learning Systems Administrator
  Coastal Office of Online Learning
  Office -  Kearns Hall  216 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2263
 E-mail -  asmith2@coastal.edu

 Long, Frances C.
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  139


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2992
 E-mail -  flong@coastal.edu

 Long, Gregory S.
  Maintenance Technician, HVAC
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6421
 E-mail -  glong@coastal.edu

 Lord, Kerry P.
  Superintendent
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  klord@coastal.edu

 Losardo, Helena
  Postal Specialist
  Mail Services
  Office -  Sands Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2156
 E-mail -  hlosardo@coastal.edu

 Lott, Pamela
  Teaching Associate
  Foundations, Curriculum and Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  105N


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3409
 E-mail -  plott@coastal.edu

 Lotts, Kenneth D.
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry and Physics
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301N


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2379
 E-mail -  klotts@coastal.edu

 Loughran, Judy Lynn
  Acquisitions Specialist
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jloughran@coastal.edu

 Loughry, David F.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  dloughry@coastal.edu

 Louis, Harriette H.
  Administrative Specialist
  University Recreation
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2126
 E-mail -  hlouis@coastal.edu

 Lovallo, Donald Edward
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  dlovallo@coastal.edu

 Lowenstein, Henry
  Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality & Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  323 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2827
 E-mail -  hlowenst@coastal.edu

 Lowery, Jessica Marie
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  139


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 E-mail -  jlowery@coastal.edu

 Lox, John O.
  Retired Faculty, Provost's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jlox@coastal.edu

 Lozano, Victoria Isabel
  Lecturer
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  125A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6445
 E-mail -  vilozano@coastal.edu

 Luckett, Latisha Renee
  Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2818
 E-mail -  lluckett@coastal.edu

 Luff, Steven C.
  Dive Safety Officer/Lecturer
  Department of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  137


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4052
 E-mail -  sluff@coastal.edu

 Lukas, Cary F
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Kearns Hall  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 E-mail -  clukas@coastal.edu

 Luken, James O.
  Assoc Provost/Interim Vice-Dean
  School of the Coastal Environment
  Office -  Indigo House  112


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2235
 E-mail -  joluken@coastal.edu

 Lundgren, Robert A.
  Retired Staff, Department of Financial Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Lyerly, George W. Jr.
  Associate Professor
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  103 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6681
 E-mail -  glyerly@coastal.edu

 Lyerly, Linda P.
  Retired Staff, Athletics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lindal@coastal.edu

 Lykins, Matt L.
  Lecturer
  Chemistry and Physics
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6987
 E-mail -  mlykins@coastal.edu

 Lynch, Teresa G
  Guidance
  Scholars Academy
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  tlynch@coastal.edu

 , Kathleen Lynch-Davis
  Professor of Education/Associate Dean
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6494
 E-mail -  rlynchda@coastal.edu

 Lyons, James Irvin
  CDL Driver, Temporary Staff
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jlyons@coastal.edu