facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Nagle, Stephen J.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, English
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  nagle@coastal.edu

 Nale, Robert D.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Wall College of Business
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  bob@coastal.edu

 Nance, Brian K.
  Director of COHFA Graduate Study/Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  359


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2461
 E-mail -  brian@coastal.edu

 Nance, Cory Ashlan
  Lecturer
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  237


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2646
 E-mail -  canance@coastal.edu

 Nance, Gregory Lee
  Military Funding Coordinator
  Office of Veteran Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Center  B203 b


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2203
 E-mail -  glnance@coastal.edu

 Nardi, Sharon J.
  Location Mgr-Einstein Bagle Bros, Hackler Grill, Pie by Night
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Brittain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2783
 E-mail -  snardi@coastal.edu

 Navin, John J.
  Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  363


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2437
 E-mail -  jnavin@coastal.edu

 Neal, Bonnie Lou
  Administrative Specialist, Basketball
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2818
 E-mail -  bneal@coastal.edu

 Neal, Brandi A.
  Lecturer
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2196
 E-mail -  bneal1@coastal.edu

 P. Neff, Trenny
  Coordinator of Advertising & Trademark Management
  University Communication
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2102
 E-mail -  tneff@coastal.edu

 Nelson, Douglas D.
  Professor Marine Science
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  dnelson@coastal.edu

 R. Nelson, Lynn
  Law Enforcement Officer, Lieutenant, Shift Supervisor
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2932
 E-mail -  lnelson@coastal.edu

 Nelson, Sandra Lee
  Associate Professor
  Graduate and Specialty Studies
  Office -  Prince Building  207


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2801
 E-mail -  sandran@coastal.edu

 S. Willis, Margene
  Public Engagement/k-12 Mentoring Specialist
  Biddle Center, Teaching, Learning & Comm Engagement
  Office -  Prince Building  123B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2694
 E-mail -  mwillis@coastal.edu

 Newcomb, Tasha Michelle
  Academic Advisor
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Brittain Hall  334


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2035
 E-mail -  tasha@coastal.edu

 H. Newman, Edgar
  Teaching Associate
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  221


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4123
 E-mail -  enewman@coastal.edu

 Nicholl, Robert Peter
  Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  130


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6916
 E-mail -  rpnichol@coastal.edu

 Nicholson, Matt
  Senior Applications Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  116E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2092
 E-mail -  matt@coastal.edu

 Niece, Blair L
  Visiting Assistant Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  bniece@coastal.edu

 Nirenstein, Michael
  Physician, Temporary
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6453
 E-mail -  mnirenste@coastal.edu

 Njoroge, Phillip K.
  Assistant Professor
  D. Wyatt Henderson Department of Accounting
  Office -  Wall Building  201E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6443
 E-mail -  pnjoroge@coastal.edu

 Noce, Brian Joseph
  Media Resource Specialist
  University Event & Production Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  109D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2663
 E-mail -  bnoce@coastal.edu

 Norris, Shannon B.
  Administrative Specialist
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  213E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6592
 E-mail -  shandle1@coastal.edu

 Norris, Bobby Eugene
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  bnorris@coastal.edu

 Norris, Mikel A
  Assistant Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  356


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4033
 E-mail -  mnorris1@coastal.edu

 Norris, Virginia Shoemaker
  Teaching Associate
  Politics
  Office -  Kimbel Library  221


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2621
 E-mail -  vnorris@coastal.edu

 Northrup, Kelly Jo
  Food Service Director
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  B-102D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2638
 E-mail -  kjnorthr@coastal.edu

 Novotny, D.
  Fitness Instructor, Temporary
  University Recreation
  Office -  HTC Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2815
 E-mail -  dnovotny@coastal.edu

 Nunes, Rick A
  CDL Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  rnunes@coastal.edu

 Nunez Milland, Daliangelis
  Lecturer
  Chemistry
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5013
 E-mail -  dnunezm@coastal.edu

 C. Nycum, Cynthia
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2275
 E-mail -  cnycum@coastal.edu