facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Packard, Jennifer
  Senior Administrative Coordinator
  President's Office
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  101C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2002
 E-mail -  jpackard@coastal.edu

 Palm, Linda J.
  Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  206


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2272
 E-mail -  palml@coastal.edu

 Palmer, Brandon
  Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  364


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2472
 E-mail -  bpalmer@coastal.edu

 Palmer, David T.
  Assistant Professor
  Anthropology and Geography
  Office -  Sands Hall  117


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2266
 E-mail -  dpalmer1@coastal.edu

 Palmore, Stacey L.
  Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  212 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2886
 E-mail -  spalmore@coastal.edu

 P. Panetti, Brenda
  Data Coordinator
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Kingston Hall  108


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4131
 E-mail -  bpanetti@coastal.edu

 Parchesky, Nancy Gould
  Academic Adviser
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Building II  210 N


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2125
 E-mail -  nparchesk@coastal.edu

 N. Parker, Brianne
  Director, Learning Assistance Centers
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6536
 E-mail -  bparker2@coastal.edu

 D. Parker, Bruce
  General Carpenter
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2136
 E-mail -  bparker@coastal.edu

 F. Parker, David
  Director
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2870
 E-mail -  dparker@coastal.edu

 Parker, Erin Elizabeth
  Lecturer
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2333
 E-mail -  ewhite1@coastal.edu

 S. Parker, Joseph
  Retired Faculty, Mathematics & Statistics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  parkerj@coastal.edu

 Parker, Joyce B.
  Professor Emeritus, English
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jparker1@coastal.edu

 Parker, Marshall E.
  Professor Emeritus, Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mparker@coastal.edu

 Parker, Maurice
  Interim Web Manager
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  208


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2865
 E-mail -  martyp@coastal.edu

 Barthet, Michelle
  Assistant Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6905
 E-mail -  mbarthet@coastal.edu

 A. Parker, Patrick
  Advanced Production Manager
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2892
 E-mail -  pparker@coastal.edu

 Parker, Scott Landsborough
  Associate Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  230


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2491
 E-mail -  sparker@coastal.edu

 Parker, Tammy Squires
  Administrative Specialist
  Marine Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  102 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2707
 E-mail -  tparker@coastal.edu

 J. Parsons, Geoffrey
  Director
  International Programs
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A-109C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2054
 E-mail -  parsons@coastal.edu

 Pascarella, Henry D.
  Electrician
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  hpascarel@coastal.edu

 Paster, Denise P.
  Coordinator of Composition/Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2612
 E-mail -  dpaster@coastal.edu

 Patenaude, David S.
  Assistant Football Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  310


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6605
 E-mail -  dpatenaud@coastal.edu

 Patterson, Caroline S
  Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2418
 E-mail -  cpatterso@coastal.edu

 M. Patterson, Lori
  International Program Services Coordinator
  International Programs
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A-109A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2684
 E-mail -  lori@coastal.edu

 Payne, Sharon L.
  Library Specialist
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  spayne1@coastal.edu

 Helen Peagler, Ms.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  hpeagler@coastal.edu

 N. Peak, Larry
  Retired Staff, Office of Financial Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2346
 E-mail -  lpeak@coastal.edu

 Peirce, Edgar Raymond
  Retired Staff, Facilities, Custodial Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  epeirce@coastal.edu

 K. Peirce, Judith
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  jpierce@coastal.edu

 Pellerin, Robert George
  Law Enforcement Officer, Lt.
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  rpelleri@coastal.edu

 Pelty, Adam
  Assistant Professor
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  222


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6975
 E-mail -  apelty@coastal.edu

 Penn, Thom
  Teaching Associate
  Theatre
  Office -  Sands Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6575
 E-mail -  tpenn@coastal.edu

 Pennington, Caley Lajoy
  Teaching Associate
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  269


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2700
 E-mail -  cpenningt@coastal.edu

 G. Pereira, Alvin
  Paint Staff
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2120
 E-mail -  apereira@coastal.edu

 Pereira, Luiz
  Sr. Associate Dir of International Recruitment and Admissions
  International Programs
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lpereira@coastal.edu

 Peret, Deborah Kay
  Info Resource Consultant, Administration
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Sands Hall  113D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3429
 E-mail -  dkperet@coastal.edu

 Peret, Jon Reed
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Sands Hall  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2934
 E-mail -  jrperet@coastal.edu

 Perez, Denise Lynn
  Title IX Coordinator
  University Compliance and HR
  Office -  Kearns Hall  104 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2382
 E-mail -  denise@coastal.edu

 Perez, Edward M.
  Teaching Associate
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  274


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492731
 E-mail -  eperez@coastal.edu

 Perez, Jorge Alberto
  Associate Professor
  Languages and Intercultural Studies
  Office -  Brittain Hall  315


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2447
 E-mail -  japerez@coastal.edu

 Perkins, Deborah Godwin
  Associate Professor
  Sociology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  227


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2693
 E-mail -  dperkins@coastal.edu

 Perry, Kevin James
  Senior Assistant Director, Electronic Services
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  207


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2915
 E-mail -  kperry1@coastal.edu

 Perry, Tiffany N.
  Grants Administration Coordinator
  Sponsored Programs and Research Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office B (450b)  103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5055
 E-mail -  tperry1@coastal.edu

 Persing, Stephen Mark
  Temporary Groundskeeper
  Sports Turf and Golf Course Operations
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  spersing@coastal.edu

 Peterson, Erica Suzanne
  Fitness Instructor
  University Recreation
  Office -  Do Not Use  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2126
 E-mail -  espeterso@coastal.edu

 Peterson, Paul Carson
  Retired Faculty, Politics and Geography
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Brittain Hall  356


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2627
 E-mail -  peterson@coastal.edu

 Peterson, Richard Neil
  Assistant Professor
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4057
 E-mail -  rpeters2@coastal.edu

 Pettijohn, Terry Frank II
  Chair/Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6447
 E-mail -  tpettijo@coastal.edu

 Phillips, James A.
  Marine Operations Manager/Research Vessel Captain
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  138A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4014
 E-mail -  jamie@coastal.edu

 Picouto, Maria Estelle
  Teaching Associate
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  329


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2450
 E-mail -  mpicouto@coastal.edu

 Pierce, Michael M.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Science Annex 2  207B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6483
 E-mail -  mpierce@coastal.edu

 Pierce, Sean William
  Counselor
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2900
 E-mail -  spierce@coastal.edu

 Pierce, Steven
  Systems Support Technician
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2492
 E-mail -  pierce@coastal.edu

 Pierson, Lois
  Retired Staff, Burroughs & Chapin Center, Marine & Wetland Stu
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lpierson@coastal.edu

 Pieterse, Zola
  Asst Men's & Women's Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203 L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2904
 E-mail -  zpieter1@coastal.edu

 Pietrafesa, Leonard Joseph
  Research Professor
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4017
 E-mail -  lpietraf@coastal.edu

 Pillai, Tripthi
  Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  207


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3410
 E-mail -  tpillai@coastal.edu

 Sink, Abby
  Graphic Designer
  Edwards College of Humanitites & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  apinders@coastal.edu

 Pinson, Joseph N. Jr.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  pinson@coastal.edu

 Pioli, Nicole Marie
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  139


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 E-mail -  nmpioli@coastal.edu

 Piontek, Adrianna
  Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  apiontek@coastal.edu

 Piroch, Joan Frances
  Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  205


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2271
 E-mail -  pirochj@coastal.edu

 Aaron S. Piver, Dr.
  Retired Faculty, Spadoni College of Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  piver@coastal.edu

 Plaisted, Steven John
  Location Manager - Concessions, Convenience Stores
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -    1095


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4188
 E-mail -  splaisted@coastal.edu

 Plate, William M. Jr.
  Vice President for University Communication
  University Communication
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4066
 E-mail -  billplate@coastal.edu

 Platt, Bernita S
  Small Business Development Center Consultant
  Small Business Development Center
  Office -  Procurement & Recvg. Facility 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6914
 E-mail -  bplatt@coastal.edu

 Player, Amanda Gayle
  Teaching Associate
  Recreation and Sport Management
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2989
 E-mail -  agplayer@coastal.edu

 Pleasant, Rosemary Barra
  COHFA Business Manager
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  295


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2744
 E-mail -  rpleasant@coastal.edu

 E. Pleasant, Scott
  Writing Center Coordinator
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  102-A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4154
 E-mail -  sepleasa@coastal.edu

 Plisiewicz, Paul A.
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  pplisiewi@coastal.edu

 Plyler, Brandan Kenneth
  Spray Technician
  Sports Turf and Golf Course Operations
  Office -  JHGC Course 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-347-3238
 E-mail -  bplyler@coastal.edu

 Podraza, Melody M.
  Temporary Counselor
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mpodraza@coastal.edu

 Poindexter, Jennifer Marie
  Counselor
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2305
 E-mail -  jpoinde1@coastal.edu

 Poindexter, Justin Randall
  Assistant Director for Housing Facilities
  University Housing
  Office -  Tradition Hall  135 N


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5062
 E-mail -  jpoindext@coastal.edu

 L. Pope, Belinda
  Associate Director of Human Resource Operations
  Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2484
 E-mail -  bpope@coastal.edu

 Porpiglia, Patricia A.
  Retired Staff, Residence Life
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  paporpig@coastal.edu

 Port, Cynthia
  Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  290


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2565
 E-mail -  cport@coastal.edu

 Porter, Malvin
  Assistant Professor
  Foundations, Curriculum & Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  105 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6413
 E-mail -  mporter@coastal.edu

 Porter, Mark Allen
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2604
 E-mail -  maporter@coastal.edu

 Poston, Kimberlyn M.
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Science Annex 2  207-D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2701
 E-mail -  kposton@coastal.edu

 Poth, Taylor Scott
  Club Sports Coordinator
  University Recreation
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  112


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6638
 E-mail -  taylor@coastal.edu

 W. Pounds, Cara
  Teaching Associate
  Languages and Intercultural Studies
  Office -  Sands Hall  128


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2450
 E-mail -  cpounds@coastal.edu

 Pounds, Jeffrey R.
  Director of Athletic Training
  Athletics
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Training Comple  101 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2725
 E-mail -  jpounds@coastal.edu

 Kate Powell, Mary
  Lecturer
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2754
 E-mail -  mpowell@coastal.edu

 Powell, Philip M.
  Chair/Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  151


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2515
 E-mail -  ppowell@coastal.edu

 S. Powers, Christopher
  Head Men's Tennis Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Tennis Complex in Atlantic Cen  103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2661
 E-mail -  cpowers@coastal.edu

 Powers, Denny Charles
  Director of Veterans Services
  Office of Student Life
  Office -  Lib Jackson Center  B209A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4124
 E-mail -  dpowers1@coastal.edu

 Powers, Louane J.
  Administrative Specialist
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2604
 E-mail -  lpowers1@coastal.edu

 Powers, Terry Lee
  Crew Leader, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2153
 E-mail -  tpowers@coastal.edu

 Powley, Adam J
  Teaching Associate
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  378


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2476
 E-mail -  apowley@coastal.edu

 Peacock, Sara
  Assistant Dean for Student Adovacy and Intervention
  Dean of Students Office
  Office -  Kearns Hall  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4161
 E-mail -  speacock@coastal.edu

 L. Prentice, David
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301N


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2379
 E-mail -  dprentice@coastal.edu

 Priester, Stephen
  Vehicle & Small Engine Mechanic
  Facilities, Transportation
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2172
 E-mail -  spriester@coastal.edu

 Primm, Terry
  Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  216 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2142
 E-mail -  tprimm@coastal.edu

 Eldred ~Wink~ Prince, Jr., Dr.
  Professor/Dir, Waccamaw Cntr for Cultural & Historical Studies
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  377


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2434
 E-mail -  prince@coastal.edu

 Prince, Johnny Dean
  Maintenance Technician
  University Housing
  Office -  Residence Life - Unit B / Atla 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  jprince1@coastal.edu

 Prince, Ricky Cobby
  Grounds Staff
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  rprince1@coastal.edu

 Pritchard, Lindsey
  Lecturer
  Foundations, Curriculum & Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  119 L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2204
 E-mail -  lpritcha@coastal.edu

 Pritchard, Nicholas A.
  Associate Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124 J


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2556
 E-mail -  npritcha@coastal.edu

 Propst, Tonya Gray
  Associate Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  133


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6478
 E-mail -  tpropst@coastal.edu

 L. Prufer, Mona
  Media Relations Coordinator
  University Communication
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2087
 E-mail -  mprufer@coastal.edu

 Purcell, David Paul
  Motor Coach Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  dpurcell@coastal.edu

 Pylilo, Michelyn
  Investigator II
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mpylilo@coastal.edu