facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Rabon, Brenda Faye
  Accounts Payable Technician, Athletics
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2044
 E-mail -  brabon@coastal.edu

 Rabon, Daniel Coleman
  Manager, Grants and Tax Accounting
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a) 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6612
 E-mail -  dcrabon@coastal.edu

 Rabon, Michael Dwayne
  Appliance Technician
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  mrabon@coastal.edu

 L. Rabon, Robert
  Director of University Partnerships
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  204


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4101
 E-mail -  rrabon@coastal.edu

 Rabon, Sarah Lou
  Retired Staff, Spadoni College of Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Prince Building  213 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6592
 E-mail -  rabon@coastal.edu

 Rahnavard, Parvin
  Teaching Associate
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Sands Hall  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6556
 E-mail -  parvin@coastal.edu

 Raines, Terry Lee
  Groundskeeper
  Sports Turf and Golf Course Operations
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2493
 E-mail -  tlraines@coastal.edu

 Ramsey, Latosha W
  Administrative Assistant
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6544
 E-mail -  lramsey@coastal.edu

 Randolph, Dawn Ann
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3496568
 E-mail -  drandolph@coastal.edu

 Rapp, Bryan Michael
  Artist-In-Residence
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  278


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-7349
 E-mail -  brapp@coastal.edu

 Rashid, Jerry
  Director of Communication and Marketing
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  112 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6961
 E-mail -  jrashid@coastal.edu

 Rashley, Jonathan G
  Electrician
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  jrashley@coastal.edu

 Ratcliff, Nancy
  Chair/Professor
  Foundations, Curriculum & Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  119 N


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2631
 E-mail -  ratcliff@coastal.edu

 Rauch, Dennis A.
  Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  230 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2655
 E-mail -  dennisr@coastal.edu

 Rauhut, Nils C.
  Director/Professor
  Jackson Center for Ethics & Values
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  232


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2547
 E-mail -  nrauhut@coastal.edu

 Rayman, Jeffery Craig
  HVAC Technician
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  jrayman@coastal.edu

 Reed, Kevin
  Maintenance Technician, 2nd Shift
  University Housing
  Office -  Residence Life - Unit B / Atla 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  kreed3@coastal.edu

 Reed, Dennis
  Production Manager
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2896
 E-mail -  dreed@coastal.edu

 Reeder, Nancy
  Administrative Specialist
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2820
 E-mail -  nreeder@coastal.edu

 Reid, Alan Joseph
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  206


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6974
 E-mail -  areid@coastal.edu

 Reitman, Michael
  Campus Executive Chef
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  B-102F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4174
 E-mail -  mreitman@coastal.edu

 Reser, Brent T.
  Social Media & Online Marketing Coordinator
  University Communication
  Office -  Hampton Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4135
 E-mail -  breser@coastal.edu

 Restauri, Sherri L
  Director of Coastal Office of Online Learning
  Coastal Office of Online Learning
  Office -  Kearns Hall  216 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2254
 E-mail -  srestauri@coastal.edu

 L. Revels, Stephanie
  Institutional Research Analyst/Statistician
  Institutional Research, Assessment & Analysis
  Office -  Singleton Building  229


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2051
 E-mail -  slrevels@coastal.edu

 Revere, Ronald W.
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2379
 E-mail -  rrevere@coastal.edu

 Reynolds, Alan Preston
  Academic Adviser
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Brittain Hall  343


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2730
 E-mail -  areynolds@coastal.edu

 Reynolds, Kevin Michael
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2500
 E-mail -  kreynolds@coastal.edu

 Rhew, Nicholas Daniel
  Assistant Professor
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  323 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4175
 E-mail -  nrhew@coastal.edu

 Rhoades, James H.
  CDL Shuttle Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  jrhoades@coastal.edu

 Rhodes, Adrian A.
  Teaching Associate
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  272


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492700
 E-mail -  arhodes@coastal.edu

 Rice, Nelljean M.
  Dean
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2473
 E-mail -  nrice@coastal.edu

 Rice, Raymond D.
  Retired Staff, Vending Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  rrice@coastal.edu

 Richards-Greaves, Gillian Rosemarie
  Assistant Professor
  Anthropology and Geography
  Office -  Sands Hall  114


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6459
 E-mail -  grichards@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Dylan Gardner
  Digital Broadcast Coordinator
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  217


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2568
 E-mail -  dgrichar@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Garth Landon
  Sports Turf Groundskeeper
  Sports Turf and Golf Course Operations
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2493
 E-mail -  grichar1@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Joel Chad II
  Grounds Staff
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2153
 E-mail -  jrichar3@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Joel Chad
  Grounds Crew Leader
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  jrichards@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Laurinda Graham
  Administrative Assistant
  Special Events
  Office -  Singleton House  134


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2811
 E-mail -  lrichard@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Paul E.
  Professor
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  211


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2598
 E-mail -  prichar@coastal.edu

 C. Richardson, Sherrell
  Temporary Cashier
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  130


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2159
 E-mail -  sherrell@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Wendy Kennerly
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  wrichards@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Eddie
  Project Manager
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5043
 E-mail -  wrichar1@coastal.edu

 Richmond, Jamia Thomas
  Associate Professor
  Foundations, Curriculum & Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  105 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6578
 E-mail -  jrichmon@coastal.edu

 Richmond, Katina
  Pharmacist Specialist
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  krichmon@coastal.edu

 Richter, Michael E.
  IT Project Manager
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6567
 E-mail -  mrichter@coastal.edu

 Richter, Sharon McCormack
  Associate Professor
  Foundations, Curriculum & Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  105J


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5020
 E-mail -  srichter@coastal.edu

 Rickard, Erin
  Associate Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2098
 E-mail -  hrickard@coastal.edu

 A. Rickenbrode, Lisa
  Program Assistant
  Academic and Community Outreach
  Office -  Litchfield Education Center  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2025
 E-mail -  lrickenb@coastal.edu

 Riddei, Jenifer N.
  Student Technology Support and Computing Labs Manager
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3423
 E-mail -  jriddei@coastal.edu

 Ridenour, David Eugene
  Printing Manager
  Printing Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office B (450b)  107


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2921
 E-mail -  drideno1@coastal.edu

 Ridenour, Sandra L.
  Correspondence Specialist
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  114


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2028
 E-mail -  ridenour@coastal.edu

 Riedinger, Caren Jean
  Purchasing Card Administrator
  Procurement Services
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2160
 E-mail -  caren@coastal.edu

 Jack V. Riley, Jr., Dr.
  Associate Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  358


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2625
 E-mail -  riley@coastal.edu

 Rippy, Christi Eve
  Prospect Research Coordinator
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Singleton Building  150


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2560
 E-mail -  crippy@coastal.edu

 Risner, Michael R.
  Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  mrisner@coastal.edu

 Ritter, Barbara Anne
  Dean/VP for Executive Development & Career Services
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  britter@coastal.edu

 Rivenbark, Eric R.
  Director for Philanthropy
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Kingston Hall  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2010
 E-mail -  erivenbar@coastal.edu

 Roach, Casey Ann
  Program Coordinator
  Special Events
  Office -  Singleton House  133


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2517
 E-mail -  caroach@coastal.edu

 Roach, Kenneth II
  Assistant Director
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6956
 E-mail -  kroach@coastal.edu

 Roach, Mark Anthony
  Vice President for Philanthropy
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  112 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2964
 E-mail -  mroach@coastal.edu

 R. Roakes, Dennis
  Retired Staff, Printing Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  roakes@coastal.edu

 Robbins, Larry Steven
  Law Enforcement Officer, Lt.
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  lrobbin1@coastal.edu

 Roberts, Annette
  Procurement Specialist
  Procurement Services
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2161
 E-mail -  aroberts@coastal.edu

 Roberts, Lynda
  Fiscal Technician/Budget Officer
  University Housing
  Office -  Tradition Hall  135K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6473
 E-mail -  lroberts@coastal.edu

 Roberts, Michael Howland
  Dean/VP for Research and Emerging Initiatives
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  210


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2282
 E-mail -  mroberts@coastal.edu

 Roberts, Michelle D.
  University Affiliate
  Chanticleer Store
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mrobert1@coastal.edu

 Roberts, Matt
  Director of Player Development/Lecturer
  Professional Golf Management
  Office -  Wall Building  120


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6595
 E-mail -  mattrobs@coastal.edu

 Robinson, Aimee A.
  Community Coordinator
  University Housing
  Office -  Grand Strand B @ University Pl  3


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5067
 E-mail -  arobinson@coastal.edu

 Robinson, Henry James Jr.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  henryr@coastal.edu

 Robinson, Robert N.
  Professor Emeritus, Philosophy
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  robinson@coastal.edu

 Robinson, Robert W
  Law Enforcement Officer, Sergeant
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  rrobinson@coastal.edu

 Rockey, Christine Michelle
  Lecturer
  Honors Program
  Office -  Kearns Hall  114F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6920
 E-mail -  crockey@coastal.edu

 Rockey, Donald L. Jr.
  Associate Chair/Professor
  Recreation and Sport Management
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4040
 E-mail -  drockey@coastal.edu

 J. Roehrig, Jr., William
  Retired Staff, University Housing
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Ingle Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  wroehrig@coastal.edu

 S. Roessler, Brian
  Lecturer
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  318


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2163
 E-mail -  broessle@coastal.edu

 Roessler, Shawna Halbert
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2781
 E-mail -  sahalber@coastal.edu

 Rogers, Clara S.
  Retired Staff, Provost's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  clara@coastal.edu

 Rogers, Paige Elizabeth
  Dispatcher
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492177
 E-mail -  perogers@coastal.edu

 Roll, Rocken Anna
  Community Coordinator
  University Housing
  Office -  Grand Strand B @ University Pl  D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6439
 E-mail -  rroll@coastal.edu

 Rollins, Jeffery Murphy
  Maintenance Techician - Painter
  University Housing
  Office -  Residence Life - Unit B / Atla 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jrollins@coastal.edu

 Roman, Jorge L.
  Engraver
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2043
 E-mail -  jroman1@coastal.edu

 Roper, David
  Director
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6532
 E-mail -  droper@coastal.edu

 Gray Roper, Jane
  Admissions Counselor
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  102D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2376
 E-mail -  jroper1@coastal.edu

 Roper, John H.
  Teaching Associate
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  739


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2476
 E-mail -  jroper@coastal.edu

 Roper, Manson Kagle
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  mroper@coastal.edu

 B. Rosario, Judy
  Custodial Staff, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  jrosario@coastal.edu

 Rosch, Eric D
  Lecturer
  Marine Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  210-O


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2261
 E-mail -  erosch@coastal.edu

 Rosch, Kara Lynn
  Teaching Associate
  Marine Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2262
 E-mail -  krosch@coastal.edu

 Rose, Michael Lee
  Accountant I
  Payroll
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg. 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mrose@coastal.edu

 Rose, Ryan K.
  Fire Inspector
  Public Safety
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6429
 E-mail -  rrose@coastal.edu

 L. Rosiek, Cari
  Assoc AD, Student Athlete Enhancement/Sr Woman Administrator
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4126
 E-mail -  cari@coastal.edu

 Rosiek, Jake
  Assistant Director
  University Recreation
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  101 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2800
 E-mail -  jake@coastal.edu

 Rosiek, Marcia Ann
  Lecturer
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  152A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6619
 E-mail -  mrosiek@coastal.edu

 C. Ross, III, Caesar
  Director
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6545
 E-mail -  cross@coastal.edu

 Ross, Julia Ann
  Retired Faculty, English
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jross@coastal.edu

 Ross, Lois F.
  Retired Faculty, Chemistry
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Rothenberger, Brian Lee
  Director of Operations
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  112E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2012
 E-mail -  brianr@coastal.edu

 Royce, Sherer Wright
  Associate Professor
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  133


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2687
 E-mail -  sroyce@coastal.edu

 Rubbo, Louis J. IV
  Associate Professor
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6489
 E-mail -  lrubbo@coastal.edu

 Ruiz, Cassandra
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  cruiz@coastal.edu

 Runion, Lorraine Y.
  Teaching Associate
  Marketing, Hospitality and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  310


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lrunion@coastal.edu

 Runyon, Jennifer Anne
  Senior Associate Director of Client Services and Scholarships
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  207


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4199
 E-mail -  jarunyon@coastal.edu

 Ruse, Michael S.
  Assoc Dean/Director. University Honors Program
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  116 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2548
 E-mail -  mruse@coastal.edu

 Rush, Teresa Shandrea
  Registered Nurse
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  trush@coastal.edu

 Russ, Terry
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  truss@coastal.edu

 F. Russell, David
  Assistant Director for Video Productions
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2516
 E-mail -  drussell@coastal.edu

 Russell, Kyle Stephen
  Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2910
 E-mail -  ksrussel@coastal.edu

 Russell, Lynda J.
  Scheduling & Space Management Assistant
  Scheduling & Space Management
  Office -  Wheelwright Aud  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6924
 E-mail -  lrussell@coastal.edu