facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Tadlock, Jodie
  Administrative Assistant for Employer Recruitment
  Career Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A203


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2343
 E-mail -  btadlock@coastal.edu

 Talbert, Roy Jr.
  Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  369


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2622
 E-mail -  talbert@coastal.edu

 Talbot, Susan
  Administrative Coordinator
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  126


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2086
 E-mail -  stalbot@coastal.edu

 Tankersley, Holley E.
  Professor/Associate Dean
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  201B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2949
 E-mail -  htankers@coastal.edu

 Tanner, Allie
  Administrative Coordinator
  Dean of Students Office
  Office -  Kearns Hall  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4161
 E-mail -  altanner@coastal.edu

 Tant, Harrison Hunter
  Temporary Research Assistant
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  hhtant@coastal.edu

 Tao, Jinyuan
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  jtao@coastal.edu

 Tatro, Kimberly S.
  Teaching Associate
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2388
 E-mail -  ktatro@coastal.edu

 Tavernier, Melinda Peart
  Wall Center Student Employment Specialist
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492111
 E-mail -  mtaverni@coastal.edu

 Tavernier, Pierre-Olivier Antoine
  Info Res Consultant, Wall College of Business
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  105 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2709
 E-mail -  pierre@coastal.edu

 A.J. Taylor, Dr.
  Distinguished Professor Emer, Mgmt, Marketing & Resort Tourism
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ataylor@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Albert John
  Volunteer Water Quality Monitoring Coordinator
  Department of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  303


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2578
 E-mail -  ajtaylo3@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Amanda Nicole
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  224


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  antaylo2@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Brian Robert
  Lecturer
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5074
 E-mail -  btaylor1@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Joseph Patrick
  Access Services Supervisor/Overnights
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2400
 E-mail -  jtaylor3@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Lila Jordan
  Senior Accountant
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  123


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2250
 E-mail -  ltaylor@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Margaret F.
  Professor Emeritus, Foreign Languages
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Taylor, Millie
  Retired Staff, Registrar's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mtaylor@coastal.edu

 C. Taylor, Patricia
  Office Support, Undergraduate Research, Temporary
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2616
 E-mail -  patt@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Robert Dennis
  Student Accounts Specialist
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  127 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2245
 E-mail -  rdtaylor@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Vanessa A
  Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  216D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2142
 E-mail -  vtaylor@coastal.edu

 Temple, Joseph L III
  Teaching Associate
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  233


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492116
 E-mail -  jtemple@coastal.edu

 Tenan, Frank P. Sr.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ftenan@coastal.edu

 Terranova, Andrew M Jr.
  Associate Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  209


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4034
 E-mail -  terranova@coastal.edu

 Thibodeau, Cynthia V.
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  cthibodea@coastal.edu

 Thomas, Ashley G.
  Registered Dietician
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  athomas2@coastal.edu

 A. Thomas, Drew
  Assistant Baseball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Baseball Field House/Stadium  310 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2849
 E-mail -  dthomas@coastal.edu

 Thomas, Joseph Lee
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  jthomas1@coastal.edu

 Thomason, Rodney Brock
  Deputy Chief
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6651
 E-mail -  rthomaso@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Amberly M.
  Application Analyst/System Developer
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Sands Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2648
 E-mail -  athompson@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Gregory Timothy
  Associate Vice President of Finance & Controller
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  125


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2758
 E-mail -  gtthomps@coastal.edu

 G. Thompson, Herbert
  Retired Staff, Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  herbie@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Marjorie
  Director of Donor Relations/OLLI
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  101A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5037
 E-mail -  mthompson@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Pat
  Customer Service Specialist
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  pthompson@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Sharon Howell
  Professor/Coordinator of Swain Scholars
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  147


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2635
 E-mail -  thompson@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Steven Mark
  HVAC Technician
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  sthompso@coastal.edu

 M. Thrash, Charles
  Retired Faculty, Professional Golf Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cthrash@coastal.edu

 Tian, Zhili
  Assistant Professor
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492241
 E-mail -  ztian@coastal.edu

 Tillman, Jeremy Ventorian
  Community Coordinator
  University Housing
  Office -  Eaglin Hall  123A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5015
 E-mail -  jtillma1@coastal.edu

 Tillman, Shakira Nelson
  Resident Success Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  Grand Strand B @ University Pl 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4013
 E-mail -  sntillman@coastal.edu

 Timm, Kyle Jarred
  Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2775
 E-mail -  ktimm@coastal.edu

 Titus, Harry Lee Jr.
  Case Manager
  Dean of Students Office
  Office -  Kearns Hall  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4181
 E-mail -  hltitus@coastal.edu

 Toben, Kristen Marie
  Director of Payroll
  Payroll
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2752
 E-mail -  ktoben@coastal.edu

 Todd, Alan W.
  Lecturer
  Philosophy and Religious Studies
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  337


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4141
 E-mail -  atodd1@coastal.edu

 Todd, Daniel Richard
  Investigator
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  dtodd@coastal.edu

 Todd, Jeremy Neal
  Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jtodd@coastal.edu

 P. Todd, Melissa
  Administrative Coordinator
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2231
 E-mail -  mtodd@coastal.edu

 Todd, Ricky J.
  General Carpenter
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2136
 E-mail -  rtodd@coastal.edu

 Todd, Travis Wayne
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  ttodd1@coastal.edu

 Todd, Tyler Ethan
  Grounds Staff
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ttodd2@coastal.edu

 B. Tomczyk, Charmaine
  Project Director, Temporary
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  112


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2403
 E-mail -  charmain@coastal.edu

 Toper, Lindsey A
  Academic Adviser
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  233 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2986
 E-mail -  ltoper@coastal.edu

 Maria L. Torres, Dr.
  Retired Faculty, Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Brittain Hall  323


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3494
 E-mail -  mtorres@coastal.edu

 Touzel, Timothy John
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  touzel@coastal.edu

 Townsend, Adam Michael
  Academic Advisor
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Brittain Hall  302


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6426
 E-mail -  amtownse@coastal.edu

 Townsend, Kenneth William
  Retired Faculty, History
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Brittain Hall  362


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2417
 E-mail -  ken@coastal.edu

 Tracy, Jeffrey
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  jtracy@coastal.edu

 Treese, Randy W.
  Mail Clerk/Courier
  Mail Services
  Office -  Sands Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2156
 E-mail -  rtreese@coastal.edu

 Trepiccione, Robert Patrick
  Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  rtrepicci@coastal.edu

 Trerise, Jonathan F.
  Associate Professor
  Philosophy and Religious Studies
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  331


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2993
 E-mail -  jtrerise@coastal.edu

 Trinka, Jill L.
  Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  130


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6929
 E-mail -  jtrinka@coastal.edu

 Trott, Elizabeth Bonnie
  Teaching Associate
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  210F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492246
 E-mail -  ebphilli@coastal.edu

 Trupiano, Joan Lynn
  Administrative Specialist
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  224


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  trupiano@coastal.edu

 Tsoi, Siwing
  Teaching Associate
  Philosophy and Religious Studies
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  355


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2731
 E-mail -  stsoi@coastal.edu

 Tully, Amy Hardison
  Associate Professor/Associate Dean
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  201D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2352
 E-mail -  atully@coastal.edu

 Tungett, Jillian
  University Affiliate
  Chanticleer Store
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jtungett@coastal.edu

 Turbeville, Susie
  Retired Staff, School of Teacher Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  susie@coastal.edu

 Charles E. Turner, Mr.
  Retired Staff, Public Safety
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  turner@coastal.edu

 Turner, Jeanne
  Retired Staff, Printing Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jeanne@coastal.edu

 B. Turner, Gwen
  Retired Staff, Spadoni College of Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  gwen@coastal.edu

 Turner, Keaghan
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  288


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4048
 E-mail -  kturner@coastal.edu

 Turner, Daniel C.
  Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  292


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2432
 E-mail -  dturner1@coastal.edu

 Tutrone, Sharon
  Teaching Associate
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  333


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2450
 E-mail -  stutrone@coastal.edu

 Twigg, Nicholas William
  Emeritus Professor/Executive in Residence
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Wall Building  230 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2241
 E-mail -  ntwigg@coastal.edu

 F. Tyler, Elizabeth
  Retired Staff, Procurement
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  fayet@coastal.edu

 Tyler, Kasey Grainger
  Assistant Coordinator of Student Records
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  228C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2020
 E-mail -  ktyler@coastal.edu

 Tyler, Matthew Clayton
  Instructional Technologist
  Center for Teaching Excellence to Advance Learning
  Office -  Kearns Hall  215-A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2951
 E-mail -  mctyler@coastal.edu

 Tyler, Russell Ray
  Community Events Staff
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2107
 E-mail -  rrtyler@coastal.edu