facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Valdema, Pierre Henry
  Applications & Web Programmer/Developer
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2865
 E-mail -  phvaldem@coastal.edu

 Valenti, Steven P.
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2210
 E-mail -  svalenti@coastal.edu

 Van Hoewyk, Douglas
  Associate Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  118


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2431
 E-mail -  dougvh@coastal.edu

 Vanderbilt, Matthew Paul
  Benefits Counselor
  Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg. 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2747
 E-mail -  mvanderbi@coastal.edu

 Vanlandingham, Samantha L
  Director of Compliance
  President's Office
  Office -  Arcadia Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2976
 E-mail -  svanlandi@coastal.edu

 S. Varga, Michele
  Academic Adviser
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  213 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6528
 E-mail -  mvarga@coastal.edu

 F. Varn, Carylynn
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology
  Office -  Wall Building  317


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2275
 E-mail -  cfvarn@coastal.edu

 I. Vasquez-Solazzo, Lydia
  Teaching Associate
  Kinesiology
  Office -  HTC Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2815
 E-mail -  lvasquez@coastal.edu

 Vaught, Brooke Ann
  Administrative Coordinator
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  112


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2588
 E-mail -  bvaught@coastal.edu

 Vereen, Tukonya
  Collections Specialist
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  130


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2482
 E-mail -  tvereen@coastal.edu

 Via, Alison
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mvia@coastal.edu

 Via, Robert Lee
  Maintenance Technician - Painter
  University Housing
  Office -  Residence Life - Unit B / Atla 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  rvia1@coastal.edu

 Via, Roy D. Jr.
  Retired Staff, Sports Turf
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-347-3238
 E-mail -  rvia@coastal.edu

 Viso, Danielle R.
  Environmental Lab and Field Technician
  Department of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6980
 E-mail -  ddoremus@coastal.edu

 Viso, Richard F.
  Interim Chair of Department of CMSS
  Department of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4022
 E-mail -  rviso@coastal.edu

 Voegel, Jacob A.
  Assistant Professor
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  233B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6401
 E-mail -  jvoegel@coastal.edu

 Vogt, Judy Womack
  Retired Faculty, Enrollment Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jvogt@coastal.edu

 Vrooman, Deborah A.
  Emeritus Professor, Provost's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  vroomand@coastal.edu

 F. Vrooman, John
  Professor Emeritus, History
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  vroomanj@coastal.edu