facebook icon twitter youtube

Administrative Computing

Administrative Computing is responsible for the development, implementation, and maintenance of all mission critical software applications and web development, along with the software's associated server hardware. Specifically, a crew of six programmers implement, customize and maintain Datatel Inc.'s Colleague comprehensive administrative software products. Individuals from the programming team are assigned office space to work directly with their customers in the administrative area to which they have primary responsibility. This same group supports other multi-user applications and office automation needs for their assigned administrative area. Two system administrators work with the team to administer three IBM UNIX servers and 36 Linux Servers. Administrative Support Services is responsible for supporting faculty and staff. The group is also responsible for the development and management of the official University Web site.

Administrative Computing is managed by:

Fadi Baroody
Director, Administrative Computing
843-349-2058
fadi@coastal.edu

Mattera, Anthony amattera@coastal.edu 843-349-6921 Wall 105F
Carroll, Stephanie scarroll@coastal.edu 843-349-6493 Wall 107
Jones, Lawrence lcjones@coastal.edu 843-349-6437 Ingle Hall 123
Residence Life and Judicial Affairs
Davis, Neal ndavis@coastal.edu 843-349-3063 Singleton 129
Marrero, Abigail amarrero@coastal.edu 843-349-2084 WALL 105
Bailey, Tricia tricia@coastal.edu 843-349-2259 SNGL 110
Financials
Baroody, Fadi fadi@coastal.edu 843-349-2058 WALL 107-E
Administrative Computing
Full, Bob bfull@coastal.edu 843-349-2080 WALL 105-H
Unix Administration
Nicholson, Matt matt@coastal.edu 843-349-2092 WALL 105
HRAA/Pay
Schofield, Homer homer@coastal.edu 843-349-2094 Sands 113-D
Benefactor
Parker, Marty martyp@coastal.edu 843-349-2865 WALL 208
Chabba, Shri schabba@coastal.edu 843-349-2032 WALL 105-I
Datatel
Kocot, Nikki nkocot@coastal.edu 843-349-2603 BAXL 217
Financial Aid/Admissions
Buglione, Noreen buglione@coastal.edu 843-349-2354 PRUD 119
Human Resources/Payroll
Essary, Justin jmessary@coastal.edu 843-349-2292 SINGL 211
Institutional Research and Analysis