Link to CCU Home Page
Link to Quick Links
Link to Search Link to CCU Home Page
Information Technology Services
image for decoration
 
Services for STUDENTS Services for FACULTY & STAFF
Academic Computing Services
Quick Menu:
About ITS | Job Request System | Contact Your IRC | ITS Directory

Academic Computing Services is responsible for supporting faculty and staff with their technology requirements. Specific areas of support include software installation, hardware and software troubleshooting, training, hardware and software purchases, and technology integration.

It is our aim to provide the utmost in technical support for all our customers. Information Resource Consultants are the ITS representatives who will work with faculty and staff to assist with computer problems, answer questions and offer software training.

Academic Computing Services is managed by:

Abdallah Haddad
Executive Director, Information Technology Services
843-349-2938
abdallah@coastal.edu

Academic Computing Services
Rosemary Browne rosemary@coastal.edu 843-234-3417 KRNS 104A
Information Resource Consultant Support Area: Faculty and Staff Support
 
Gene Carlisle gcarlisle@coastal.edu 843-349-4196 Wall 105-G
ITShelpdesk Manager Support Area: Faculty and Staff Support
 
Lisa Dent ldent@coastal.edu 843-349-2975 PRIN 205B
Coordinator for Computer Lab Support Support Area: Student Computing Services
 
Denny French dfrench@coastal.edu 843-349-6538 PRIN 204
Information Resource Consultant Support Area: Residential Life, Human Resources (Prudential Building), Elvington House (Environmental Health & Safety)
 
Jesse Gaither jgaither@coastal.edu 843-349-2050 PRIN 204
Information Resource Consultant Support Area: Faculty and Staff Support
 
Aron Goff agoff@coastal.edu 843-349-4005 ATLC 128
Information Resource Consultant Support Area: Faculty and Staff Support
 
Jason Leary jleary@coastal.edu 843-349-2065 KLIB 216
Information Resource Consultant Support Area: Faculty and Staff Support
 
Joe Minter jaminter@coastal.edu 843-349-2206 PRIN 105L
Information Resource Consultant Support Area: Smart Classrooms
 
Debbie Peret dkperet@coastal.edu 843-234-3429 Sands 113-D
Information Resource Consultant Support Area: Faculty and Staff Support
 
Pierre-Olivier Tavernier pierre@coastal.edu 843-349-2709 WALL 108
Information Resource Consultant Support Area: Faculty and Staff Support
 
Jim Wright jwright1@coastal.edu 843-349-2642 KLIB 216
Information Resource Consultant Support Area: Faculty and Staff Support
 



Link to CCU Home Page
University Policies | Site Policies | Contact Us
© 2014 Coastal Carolina University | P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054 | +1 843-347-3161