Link to CCU Home Page
Link to Quick Links
Link to Search Link to CCU Home Page
Information Technology Services
image for decoration
 
Services for STUDENTS Services for FACULTY & STAFF
Administrative Computing
Quick Menu:
About ITS | Link to WebMail | Link to WebAdvisor | Datatel | ITS Directory

Administrative Computing is responsible for the development, implementation, and maintenance of all mission critical software applications and web development, along with the software's associated server hardware. Specifically, a crew of six programmers implement, customize and maintain Datatel Inc.'s Colleague comprehensive administrative software products. Individuals from the programming team are assigned office space to work directly with their customers in the administrative area to which they have primary responsibility. This same group supports other multi-user applications and office automation needs for their assigned administrative area. Two system administrators work with the team to administer three IBM UNIX servers and 36 Linux Servers. Administrative Support Services is responsible for supporting faculty and staff. The group is also responsible for the development and management of the official University Web site.

Administrative Computing is managed by:

Fadi Baroody
Director, Administrative Computing
843-349-2058
fadi@coastal.edu

Administrative Computing
Tricia Bailey tricia@coastal.edu 843-349-2259 SNGL 110
Programmer / Analyst Support Area: Financials
 
Fadi Baroody fadi@coastal.edu 843-349-2058 WALL 107-E
Director of Administrative Computing Support Area: Administrative Computing
 
Noreen Buglione buglione@coastal.edu 843-349-2354 PRUD 119
Applications Analyst Support Area: Human Resources/Payroll
 
Stephanie Carroll scarroll@coastal.edu 843-349-6493 Wall 107
Information Technology Project Manager Support Area:
 
Shri Chabba schabba@coastal.edu 843-349-2032 WALL 105-I
Datatel Colleague Systems Administrator Support Area: Datatel
 
Neal Davis ndavis@coastal.edu 843-349-3063 Singleton 129
Applications Analyst Support Area:
 
Justin Essary jmessary@coastal.edu 843-349-2292 SINGL 211
Applications Analyst Support Area: Institutional Research and Analysis
 
Bob Full bfull@coastal.edu 843-349-2080 WALL 105-H
Unix Systems Administrator Support Area: Unix Administration
 
Lawrence Jones lcjones@coastal.edu 843-349-6437 Ingle Hall 123
Programmer Analyst II Support Area: Residence Life and Judicial Affairs
 
Nikki Kocot nkocot@coastal.edu 843-349-2603 BAXL 217
Programmer / Analyst Support Area: Financial Aid/Admissions
 
Abigail Marrero amarrero@coastal.edu 843-349-2084 WALL 105
Administrative Assistant Support Area:
 
Anthony Mattera amattera@coastal.edu 843-349-6921 Wall 105F
Information Technology Project Manager Support Area:
 
Matt Nicholson matt@coastal.edu 843-349-2092 WALL 105
Programmer / Analyst Support Area: HRAA/Pay
 
Marty Parker martyp@coastal.edu 843-349-2865 WALL 208
Systems Programmer / Analyst Support Area:
 
Homer Schofield homer@coastal.edu 843-349-2094 Sands 113-D
Programmer / Analyst Support Area: Benefactor
 



Link to CCU Home Page
University Policies | Site Policies | Contact Us
© 2014 Coastal Carolina University | P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054 | +1 843-347-3161