facebook icon twitter youtube

ITS Main

Contact Us

Information Technology Services is managed by:

 

Abdallah Haddad
Chief Information & Technology Officer
843-349-2938
abdallah@coastal.edu

Academic Computing Services
Browne, Rosemary rosemary@coastal.edu 843-234-3417 KRNS 104A
Carlisle, Gene gcarlisle@coastal.edu 843-349-4196 PRIN 105K
Dent, Lisa ldent@coastal.edu 843-349-2975 PRIN 204A
French, Denny dfrench@coastal.edu 843-349-6538 PRIN 204
Gaither, Jesse jgaither@coastal.edu 843-349-2050 PRIN 204
Goff, Aron agoff@coastal.edu 843-349-4005 ATLC 128
Leary, Jason jleary@coastal.edu 843-349-2065 KLIB 216
Minter, Joe jaminter@coastal.edu 843-349-2206 PRIN 105L
Parsons, Ed eparsons@coastal.edu 843-349-6461 WALL 105
Peret, Debbie dkperet@coastal.edu 843-234-3429 BAXL 217
Tavernier, Pierre-Olivier pierre@coastal.edu 843-349-2709 WALL 108
Wright, Jim jwright1@coastal.edu 843-349-2642 KLIB 216
Administrative Computing Services
Bailey, Tricia tricia@coastal.edu 843-349-2259 SNGL 110
Financials
Baroody, Fadi fadi@coastal.edu 843-349-2058 WALL 107-E
Administrative Computing
Buglione, Noreen buglione@coastal.edu 843-349-2354 PRUD 119
Human Resources/Payroll
Chabba, Shri schabba@coastal.edu 843-349-2032 WALL 105-D
Datatel
Essary, Justin jmessary@coastal.edu 843-349-2292 SINGL 211
Institutional Research and Analysis
Full, Bob bfull@coastal.edu 843-349-2080 WALL 105-C
Unix Administration
Jones, Lawrence lcjones@coastal.edu 843-349-6437 RES 123
Residence Life and Judicial Affairs
Kocot, Nikki nkocot@coastal.edu 843-349-2603 BAXL 217
Financial Aid/Admissions
Marrero, Abigail amarrero@coastal.edu 843-349-2084 WALL 105
Nicholson, Matt matt@coastal.edu 843-349-2092 WALL 105
HRAA/Pay
Parker, Marty martyp@coastal.edu 843-349-2865 WALL 208
Schofield, Homer homer@coastal.edu 843-349-2094 WALL 105
Benefactor
Wechter, Michael mwechter@coastal.edu 843-349-2117 SNGL 115
Registration/Registrar
Application Support Services
Baxley, Joseph jbaxley1@coastal.edu 843-349-2986 WALL 105
Application Support Services
Cochran, Daniel dcochran@coastal.edu 843-349-2381 WALL 105
Application Support Services
Hucks, Mack mackhucks@coastal.edu 843-349-2084 WALL 107
Moodle
McClellan, Mike mike@coastal.edu 843-349-2059 WALL 107-D
Application Support Services
Pierce, Steven pierce@coastal.edu 843-349-2492 WALL 105
Application Support Services
Wims, Dan dwims@coastal.edu 843-349-2796 WALL 105
Application Support Services
Network Support Services
Bender, Brock bbender@coastal.edu 843-349-2345 Wall 105
Network Support Services
Finn, Mark mfinn@coastal.edu 843-349-3401 WALL 105
Network Support Services
Hale, Scotty hale@coastal.edu 843-349-2121 WALL 105
Network Support Services
Hanna, John john@coastal.edu 843-349-2150 WALL 107-B
Network Support Services
Lempert, Paul plempert@coastal.edu 843-349-2992 WALL 105
Network Support Services
Sherengos, Philip pmsheren@coastal.edu 843-349-2085 WALL 105
Network Support Services
Web Group
Rogers, Donna drogers@coastal.edu 843-349-2193 WALL 208
Web
Shaw, Cory csshaw@coastal.edu 843-349-2193 WALL 208
Web