facebook icon twitter youtube

ITS Help Desk Staff (843-349-5000)

The ITS Help Desk staff is made up of a group of IT professionals with a broad experience in technology consulting and support.  Several post graduate degrees and professional certifications are represented.  We are here to help solve day to day technical difficulties, assist in the management of technology resources and to research and assist with recommendations and solutions for your technology needs.  When needed we act as a liaison to other ITS support groups.

For assistance, please submit a request via ITS Help Desk http://helpdesk.coastal.edu/.  For urgent issues you may also contact the ITS Help Desk at 843-349-5000.

ITS Help Desk, Client Services Manager

Gene Carlisle

gcarlisle@coastal.edu

843-349-4196

WALL 105G

 

Information Resource Consultants

Rosemary Burke

rosemary@coastal.edu

843-234-3417

SAND 113D

Denny French

dfrench@coastal.edu

843-349-6538

KRNS 115

Jesse Gaither

jgaither@coastal.edu

843-349-2050

KLIB 216

Aron Goff

agoff@coastal.edu

843-349-4005

CSCC 120

Jason Leary

jleary@coastal.edu

843-349-2065

KLIB 216

Debbie Peret

dkperet@coastal.edu

843-234-3429

SAND 113D

Pierre-Olivier Tavernier

pierre@coastal.edu

843-349-2709

WALL 108

Jim Wright

jwright1@coastal.edu

843-349-2642

SAND 113B

       

System Support Technician

 Ryan D'Alessandro

 radales@coastal.edu

 843-349-4172

 SNGL 201G

       

Classroom Technology Integration Specialist

Joe Minter

jaminter@coastal.edu

843-349-2206

SAND 113C