facebook icon twitter youtube

Board of Directors

Dr. John Beard                               Associate Provost/Assessment and Accreditation

Dr. Janet Buckenmeyer                 Associate Dean, Spadoni College;                              

Dr. Barbara Burd                           Dean of Library Services

Dr. Ralph Byington                        Interim Provost and Senior VP for Academic & Student Affairs

Dr. Debbie Conner                         Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Cindy Elsberry                         Superintendent of Horry County Public Schools

Dr. Dan Ennis                                 Dean, Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Scott Gallimore                              Former Assistant Director of The Jackson Center

Rachel Gandy                                 Jackson Family Member

Lawson Holland                             Vice President, Office for Philanthropy

Laura Hoy                                      Chair, Jackson Family Member

Dr. Edward Jadallah                      Dean,  Spadoni College of Education

Marva Lackey                                Community Member

Rev. Kirk Lawton                           Pastor, Ocean Lakes Campground

Claudia McCullough                       Founder, The Jackson Family Center for Ethics & Values

Dr. Preston McKever-Floyd           Chair and Associate Professor, Dept. of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Jeanne Mize                                   Jackson Family Member

Dr. Barbara Ritter                          Dean, Wall College of Business

Dr. Michael Roberts                       Dean, College of Science; VP for Research and Emerging Initiatives

Dr. Robert Sheehan                       Professor of Psychology

Dr. Sharon Thompson                    Professor; Coordinator of Health Promotions

Emily Vallarino                               Jackson Family Member

Dr. Bobby Wilkes                           Community Member

Kaki Williamson                             Jackson Family Member

Hunter Yurachek                            Director of Athletics