facebook icon twitter youtube

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administrative Staff


Name

Title
Office
(Wall Bldg)
Phone
(843) 349-xxxx

e-mail

Kathryn Caulfield Administrative Assistant 124A 2004 kcaulfie@coastal.edu

Faculty


Name

Title
Office
(Wall Bldg)
Phone
(843) 349-xxxx

e-mail

Ogül Arslan Assistant Professor 101C 2167 oarslan@coastal.edu


Michael Baron Lecturer 124D 4085 mbaron@coastal.edu

Lindsey Bell Assistant Professor 124I 2280 lbell2@coastal.edu

Robert Bell Lecturer 101F 6678 rbell@coastal.edu

Meghan Carnes Lecturer 101B 4173 mcarnes@coastal.edu

Rajendra Dahal Assistant Professor 101G 2391 rdahal@coastal.edu

David Duncan Assistant Professor 101I 4164 dduncan@coastal.edu

Menassie Ephrem Associate Professor 124G 2436 menassie@coastal.edu

Eric Fu Lecturer 101K 6694 ericchfu@coastal.edu

Jamie Hedges Lecturer 124K 6660 jjhedges@coastal.edu

Thomas Hoffman Associate Professor 101D 2249 thoffman@coastal.edu

Victoria Hoffman Lecturer 101E 6508 vehoffma@coastal.edu

Andrew Incognito Associate Professor 124H 2513 aincogni@coastal.edu

Keshav Jagannathan Associate Professor 124C 6466 kjaganna@coastal.edu

Jennifer Maynard Lecturer 101A 2349 jmaynard@coastal.edu

Nicholas Pritchard Assistant Professor 124J 2556 npritcha@coastal.edu

Dale Quinn Lecturer 101K 2166 dquinn@coastal.edu

Parvin Rahnavard Teaching Associate 124B 6508 parvin@coastal.edu

Kevin Reynolds Lecturer 124F 2974 kreynolds@coastal.edu

Arianne Ross Lecturer 124B 4075 aross@coastal.edu

Prashant Sansgiry

Professor 124D 2078 sansgirp@coastal.edu

Nyeita Schult Lecturer 124F 2074 nschult@coastal.edu

James Solazzo,

Department Chair

Associate Professor 124E 2717 jsolazzo@coastal.edu

Sarah Swartzel Lecturer 124F 5024 sswartzel@coastal.edu

Linda Vereen Teaching Associate 124B 6508 vereenl@coastal.edu

Melanie Vining
Lecturer 124K 2082 mnvining@coastal.edu

Tessa Weinstein Assistant Professor 101H 4111 tweinste@coastal.edu

Stephen West Assistant Professor 101L 2075 shwest@coastal.edu

Charles Whiffen Teaching Associate Prince 6620 cwhiffen@coastal.edu
Math Coordinator, University Academic Center 208

Mary Wilkerson Assistant Professor 101B 4074 mwilkerso@coastal.edu

Denise Williams Lecturer 101E 6659 dwillia1@coastal.edu

Colin Young Teaching Associate 101L 234-3457 cyoung@coastal.edu

P. Jay Zeltner Lecturer 101F 6556 pzeltner@coastal.edu

Jie Zhou Assistant Professor 101J 6569 jzhou@coastal.edu

Retired faculty


Name
   
e-mail

Subhash Saxena Distinguished Professor, Emeritus   saxenas@coastal.edu

Deborah Vrooman Associate Professor, Emeritus   vroomand@coastal.edu

* No longer at CCU