facebook icon twitter youtube

Media Services Staff

Name Support Area E-mail Phone Office
Judy Cannon Administrative Assistant jcannon@coastal.edu 843-349-2890 Hampton Hall
Josh Chesson Assistant Production Manager jchesson@coastal.edu 843-349-2860 Hampton Hall 106
Anthony Hansberger Temporary Audio/Visual Specialist ahansber@coastal.edu 843-349-5080 Hampton Hall 109
James Hucks Audio/Visual Specialist jdhucks@coastal.edu 843-349-2112 Hampton Hall 109
David LaCombe Temporary Audio/Visual Specialist dlacombe@coastal.edu 843-349-6520 Hampton Hall 109
Mario Mercado Media Resources Specialist mmercado@coastal.edu 843-349-6515 Hampton Hall 109B
Brian Noce Media Resources Specialist bnoce@coastal.edu 843-349-2663 Hampton Hall 109D
David Parker Director, Media Services dparker@coastal.edu 843-349-2870 Hampton Hall 101
Pat Parker Advanced Production Manager pparker@coastal.edu 843-349-2892 Hampton Hall 104
Dennis Reed Production Manager-Video dreed@coastal.edu 843-349-2896 Hampton Hall 103
David F Russell Production Manager dfrussel@coastal.edu 843-349-2516 Hampton Hall 107
Daniel S Snyder Media Resources Specialist dsnyder@coastal.edu 843-349-2581 Hampton Hall 109C
Bryan Stalvey Production Manager bpstalve@coastal.edu 843-349-5086 Hampton Hall 105
Tim Winningham Media Resources Specialist twinning@coastal.edu 843-349-2597 Hampton Hall 108