facebook icon twitter youtube

About Student Life

Connect With Us

facebook icon     twitter

       Coastal Connections Link Button

Connect With Us

facebook icon

Twitter

Student Life Mission

 

Meet the Staff

 Whitney R. Comer
 Executive Director of Student Life
 843-349-2301  wcomer@coastal.edu
 Sierra Hairston
 Associate Director of Student Activities
 Coastal Activities Board advisor, Major Events, Traditions
 843-349-4165  shairston@coastal.edu
 Chris Adrian
 Assistant Director of Student Life
 Student Union Building Manager
 843-349-2329  cmadrian@coastal.edu
 Meredith Kahl
 Director of New Student & Family Programs
 Orientation, CINO TIE Welcome, Family Weekend
 843-349-2593  mkahl@coastal.edu
 Susannah Marshman
 Assistant Director of New Student & Family Programs
 Orientation, CINO TIE Welcome, Family Weekend
 843-349-5064  smarshman@coastal.edu
 Vacant
 Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life
 Panhellenic Association, Intrafraternity Council,
 Order of Omega
   
 Nicholas DeStefano
 Coordinator of Leadership & Civic Engagement
 Student Organizations, Leadership Programs,
 Civic Engagement
 843-349-2656  ndestefan@coastal.edu
 Jordan Smith
 Coordinator of Civic Engagement & Orientation
 Civic Engagement Initiatives & Orientation
 843-349-2939  jsmith8@coastal.edu
 Randy Delgado
 Graduate Assistant
 ChantaTHON advisor, major events assistant
 843-349-4165  radelgad@coastal.edu
 Katie Angulo
 Administrative Assistant for Student Life
 843-349-2301  kangulo@coastal.edu
 Diane Wilson
 Fiscal Technician
 Student Organizations Funding
 843-349-2310  dwilson@coastal.edu
 Julie Goffigan
 Administrative Assistant for New Student & Family
 Programs
 843-349-2027  jgoffiga@coastal.edu