In This Section

Physics Faculty

Dave Evans

David Evans, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Science Annex II 301F  |  843-349-2209  |  devans@coastal.edu

 

Julie Wilson
Administrative Specialist
Science Annex II 301  |  843-349-2379  |  jwilson@coastal.edu


Bunton Photo

Brian Bunton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Coastal Science 151J  |  843-349-2066  |  bbunton@coastal.edu

Burns Photo

Teresa Burns, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Associate Dean
Science Annex II 210J  |  843-349-2225  |  tburns@coastal.edu

 

Carol Chen
Visiting Assistant Professor
Coastal Science 151D  |  843-349-2379  |  cchen@coastal.edu
Office hours: MW 4:30-5:30 p.m., TTH 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Grouchy Photo

Rebecca Grouchy
Lecturer
Coastal Science 151H  |  843-349-4072  |  rgrouchy@coastal.edu

Keiner Photo

Louis Keiner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Coastal Science 151K  |  843-349-2226  |  lkeiner@coastal.edu

Matt Lykins

Matt Lykins
Visiting Assistant Professor
Coastal Science 151F  |  843-349-6987  |  mlykins@coastal.edu

Moore Photo

Chris Moore, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Coastal Science 151G  |  843-349-2985  |  moorejc@coastal.edu

 

Robert Morris
Teaching Associate
Science Annex II 301  |  843-349-2379  |  rmorris@coastal.edu

Revere Photo

Ron Revere
Teaching Associate
Coastal Science 151A  |  843-349-2379  |  rrevere@coastal.edu
Office hours: TTH 3:30-4:45 p.m. (Coastal Science 151A or 300)

Rubbo Photo

Louis Rubbo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Coastal Science 151L  |  843-349-6489  |  lrubbo@coastal.edu

Yefer Suarez-Buitrago
Visiting Associate Professor
Coastal Science 151C  |  843-349-2379  |   ysuarezb@coastal.edu