facebook icon twitter youtube

Million Dollar Club

The establishment of the Million Dollar Club is to recognize the accomplishments of CCU faculty and staff who have, as Principal Investigator or Co-Investigator, received $1-million (or more) in competitive grant funding and contracts through the University.  Their achievements in this capacity are appreciated and valued by Coastal Carolina University.


The Million Dollar Club past awardees, Annaul Grant Luncheon, 2014

Pictured from left to right: Eric Koepfler, Robert Young, Associate Provost/Dean of Graduate Studies Jim Luken, Provost Ralph Byington


The Million Dollar Club, Annual Grant Luncheon, 2013
Grants Luncheon 2013; Jim Luken; Rick Peterson; Karen Fletcher; Million Dollar Club
Pictured from left to right: Associate Provost/Dean of Graduate Studies Jim Luken, Rick Peterson, and Pre-Award Services Manager in the Office of Research Services Karen Fletcher


Million Dollar Club Members

Barbara Blain-Olds                             
Sandra Bowden
March Crose
Richard Dame
Jennifer Doyle
Paul Gayes
Craig Gilman
Kevin Godwin
John Goodwin
Sally Hare
Scott Harris
Eric Koepfler
Susan Libes
Austin Hitt
Linda Lyerly
Chris Marsh
Laura Mourning
Pamela Ross
Eric Wright
Robert Young

Varavut Limpasuvan, 2012
Richard Viso, 2012

Rick Peterson, 2013

Sharon Gilman, 2014
J. Michael Trapp, 2014