facebook icon twitter youtube

The University Research Council (URC) consists of:


2012-2013 Committee Members:


Michael Roberts, Vice President for Research & Emerging Initiatives and Dean of Science
Dr. James Luken, Associate Provost and Director of Graduate Studies

Committee Members:

Dr. Ralph Byington, Wall College of Business (Interim Provost)
Dr. Daniel Ennis, Edwards Colloege of Humanities & Fine Arts
Dr. Paul Gayes, Burroughs & Chapin Center, Marine & Wetland Studies
Dr. Edward Jadallah, Spadoni College of Education
Dr. Varavut Limpasuvan, Chemistry/Physics
Mr. Gary Loftus, BB&T Center for Economic & Community Development
Dr. Wink Prince, Waccamaw Center for Cultural & Historical Studies
Dr. Michael Roberts, College of Science and Research and Emerging Initiatives
Dr. Nils Rauhut, Jackson Family Center for Ethics
Dr. Rob Young, Undergraduate Research
Mr. Zan Wiggins, Biddle Center for Teaching, Learning & Community Engagement