facebook icon twitter youtube

Contact Us

W. Greg Weisner
Director, Safety and Transportation
843-349-2955
wweisner@coastal.edu

 

Wanda Bradosky
Transportation Fleet Coordinator           
843-349-2039
wbradosky@coastal.edu

Anthony Carter
Fire Marshal
843-349-6563
acarter@coastal.edu

Larry Crowe
Bus Coordinator/Supervisor
842-349-4152
lcrowe@coastal.edu

Larry Greene
Driver Supervisor
843-349-2171
agreene@coastal.edu

Trixie Harrington
Transportation Coordinator            
843-349-2172
pharring@coastal.edu

Boyd Holt
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
843-349-2817
bholt@coastal.edu

H. Rodney Hoots 
Transportation Manager
843-349-2671
hhoots@coastal.edu

Derek Johnson
Indoor Air Quality Technician
Office: 843-349-5094
djjohnso@coastal.edu

Carissa Medeiros
Emergency Manager
843-349-5088
cmedeiros@coastal.edu

Kevin Smith
Transporation Maintenance Coordinator
843-349-6438
jsmith9@coastal.edu

Dan Thomas
Fire Inspector
843-349-2930
jthomas@coastal.edu

Katie Walbourne
Safety Coordinator
843-349-2795
mwalbourn@coastal.edu

 

Organizational Chart (http://www.coastal.edu/hreo/orgpub/published_html/0567262.htm)


Information

Safety and Transportation
Coastal Carolina University
470 Allied Drive
P.O. BOX 261954
Conway, SC 29528-6054
843-234-3433

Campus Map

Safety Concern?


Report a Safety Concern