facebook icon twitter youtube

College of Science Allies

STUDENTS

Kaitlyn Benson
Student, Biology
klbenson@g.coastal.edu

Steven Carrison Carruth
Student, Health Promotion
sgcarruth@coastal.edu

Steven Faulk
Student, Health Promotions
swfaulk@coastal.edu

Janevah Fleming
Student, Sociology
jjmatthew@g.coastal.edu

Shakayla Givens
Student, Sociology
sagivens@coastal.edu

Candace Green
Student, Health Promotion
cngreen@coastal.edu

Chantal Greene
Student, Health Promotion
cigreene@g.coastal.edu

Amy Grogan
Graduate Teaching Assistant, Marine Science
acgrogan@g.coastal.edu

Gina Guarriello
Student, Marine Science
geguarrie@g.coastal.edu

Katherine Hunt
Student, Physics
kehunt@g.coastal.edu

Lisa Kenny
Student, Health Promotion
lmkenny@coastal.edu

Marissa Kohan
Student, Health Promotion
mjkohan@coastal.edu

John Laskaris
Student, Marine Science
jplaskari@g.coastal.edu

Sophia Lepley
Student, Biology
sdlepley@coastal.edu

Christopher Logan Pierpout
Student, Marine Science
clpierpon@coastal.edu

Kelsie Miller
Student, Psychology
kamille4@coastal.edu

Kelci Pike
Student, Marine Science
kepike@g.coastal.edu

Catherine “Caity” Palomba
Student, Marine Science
cfpalomba@g.coastal.edu

Bridgett Robinson
Student, Health Promotions
brobinso@coastal.edu

James Rupinski
Student, Marine Science
jlrupinsk@g.coastal.edu

Bree Smith
Student, Computer Information Services
bssmith2@coastal.edu

Alyssa Stinnett
Student, Marine Science
adstinne@g.coastal.edu

Raymond F. Taylor II
Student, Psychology
rftaylo1@coastal.edu

Danielle Werley
Student, Marine Science/Photography
drwerley@g.coastal.edu

Carmen Williams
Student, Marine Science
ccwilliam@g.coastal.edu

FACULTY

Sara Brallier
Professor of Sociology
brallier@coastal.edu

Brian Bunton
Faculty, Department of Chemistry & Physics
843-349-2066
bbunton@coastal.edu

Teresa Burns
Faculty, Physics

843-349-2225
tburns@coastal.edu

Steve Bush
Professor of Biology
bush@coastal.edu

Robert B. Jenkot
Faculty, Department of Sociology
843-349-2274
rjenkot@coastal.edu

Fredanna M'Cormack
Faculty, Department of Health Promotions

843-349-2991
fmcorma@coastal.edu

Kevin McWilliams
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
kmcwillia@coastal.edu

Mike Murphy
Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Information Systems
Mmurphy2@coastal.edu

Scott Parker
Assistant Professor of Biology
sparker@coastal.edu

Nicole Pioli
Adjunct Professor, Health Promotion
843-349-2800
nmpioli@coastal.edu

Emalee Quickel
Assistant Professor, Psychology
equickel@coastal.edu

Michael Roberts
Dean, College of Science

843-349-2282
mroberts@coastal.edu

Kerry A. Schwanz
Faculty, Psychology

843-349-4167
kaschwan@coastal.edu

Carylynn Varn
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
843-333-0543
cfvarn@coastal.edu

Susan Webb
Faculty, Sociology

843-349-2933
sewebb@coastal.edu

Rachel Whitaker
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
843-349-4086
rwhitaker@coastal.edu

Mary Wilkerson
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
832-349-2004
mwilkerson@coastal.edu

Sandy Wilson
Faculty, Exercise Science 
843-349-2457
swilson@coastal.edu