facebook icon twitter youtube

Staff Allies

Sarah Banks
Faculty, RSM
sbanks@coastal.edu

John Beard
Associate Provost for Assessment and Accreditation
johnb@coastal.edu

Lisa Bernadyn
Customer Relations
lbernadyn@coastal.edu

Regina Bristow
Custodial Services
843-349-2108
rgbristo@coastal.edu

Jennie Cassidy
Director, Counseling Services
843-349-2305
jcassidy@coastal.edu

Josh Chesson
Production Manager, Media Services
jchesson@coastal.edu

Jason Clabaugh
Academic Advisor
jclabaugh@coastal.edu

Whitney R. Comer
Director, Student Activities and Leadership

843-349-2303
wcomer@coastal.edu

Debbie Connor
Vice President for Student Affairs
843-349-2300
dconner@coastal.edu

Seleah Crosland
Counselor

843-349-2305
scroslan@coastal.edu

Nick DeStefano 
Coordinator of Leadership and Civic Engagement, Student Activities and Leadership
843-349-2301
ndestefan@coastal.edu

Chris Donevant-Haines 
Assistant Director of Counseling Services
843-349-2305
cdhaines@coastal.edu

Bryan Ensel
Resident Director, University Housing

843-349-6400
bensel@coastal.edu

Bertha C. Fladger
Multicultural Student Services

843-349-2863
bcfradge@coastal.edu

Molly French
Survey Support Specialist, Institutional Research
843-349-2294
mfrench@coastal.edu

Richard Gamble
Area Director, University Housing
843-349-6400
rgamble@coastal.edu

Jonathan Glass
Counselor

843-349-2305
jglass@coastal.edu

Amy Haggard
Administrative Specialist, Psychology and Sociology

843-349-2305
alhaggar@coastal.edu

Debbie Hardee
Administrative Assistant, Counseling Services
843-349-2305
dhardee@coastal.edu

Kelly Harer
Admissions Counselor
kkharer@coastal.edu

Lesley Holody
Administrative Specialist
lholody@coastal.edu

Nyoka Hucks
Administrative Assistant, College of Science

843-349-2246
nhucks@coastal.edu

Heather Huffman
First Year Advisor, University College
843-349-2941
hhuffman@coastal.edu

Jessica Kosty
Admissions Counselor, Admissions
jkosty@coastal.edu

Linda Lane
Lecturer, Recreation & Sport MGMT
llane@coastal.edu

Dan Lawless
University Registrar
dan@coastal.edu

Michelle Marken
Administrative Specialist, College of Science

843-349-2211
mmarken@coastal.edu

Kathryn Mortensen
Area Director, University Housing
843-349-6427
kmortensen@coastal.edu

Kelli Moses-Dolfi 
Academic Advisor, College of Science 
843-349-6541
kmoses@coastal.edu

Agatha O'Brien-Gayes
Director of First Year Adivising, University College

843-349-2720
aobrieng@coastal.edu

Adam Obstein 
Conduct Officer, Student Affairs
843-349-4013
aobstein@coastal.edu

Travis Overton
Dean of Students

843-349-4161
toverton@coastal.edu

Brianne Parker
Director, Learning Assistance Centers

843-349-6536
bparker2@coastal.edu

Melissa Paschuck
International Student Services Coordinator
843-349-2053
mpaschuc@coastal.edu

Sara Peacock
Student Advocacy and Intervention Manager
speacock@coastal.edu

Keivin Perry
Sr. Asst. Dir. of Financial Aid & Scholarships, Electronic Srvcs
kperry1@coastal.edu

Sean Pierce
Counselor, Counseling Services

843-349-2305
spierce@coastal.edu

Jamie Piperato
Assistant Director, Multicultural Student Services
jpiperato@coastal.edu

Rose Pleasant
COHFA Business Manager
rpleasant@coastal.edu

Jennifer Poindexter
Counselor, Counseling Services
jpoinde1@coastal.edu

Justin Poindexter
Area Director, University Housing

jpoindext@coastal.edu

Cari Rosiek
Associate Athletic Director, Athletics

843-349-4126
cari@coastal.edu

Teresa Rush
Registered Nurse, Student Health Services

843-349-6543
trush@coastal.edu

Cara Scheuer
Manager, Student  Development and Retentiion
cloprest@coastal.edu

Jennifer Sellers
Sustainability Coordinator
jennifer@coastal.edu

Patricia Singleton-Young
Director, Multicultural Student Services
843-349-2304
psyoung@coastal.edu

Jordan O. Smith
Coordinator of Civic Engagement and Orientation
Jsmith8@coastal.edu

Stephen Swieton
First Year Resident Engagement Coordinator, University Housing
843-349-5057
sswieton@coastal.edu

Ariel Tarosky
Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
atarosky@coastal.edu

Channing Vidal
Coordinator of Student Conduct, Dean of Students Office

843-349-6400
cvidal@coastal.edu

Frankie Weeks
COHFA, Academic Advisor
fmweeks@coastal.edu

Nicole Wesley
Career Counselor, Career Services
nwesley@coastal.edu

Charles Whiffen
Math Coordinator, University College
843-349-6620
cwhiffen@coastal.edu

Amandela Wilson
Conduct Assistant, Student Affairs
843-349-5075
awilson@coastal.edu