facebook icon twitter youtube

Safe Zone

CCU Safe Zone Planning Team

Jennie Cassidy, Ph.D., Team Leader
Director, Counseling Services
843-349-2305
jcassidy@coastal.edu

 

Woody Goff
Staff, HREO
wjgoff@coastal.edu

 

Tyger Glauser
Assistant Director, Office of Student Activities and Leadership

843-349-4165
tyger@coastal.edu

 

Amy Haggard
Administrative Specialist, Department of Psychology and Sociology
843-349-2305
alhaggar@coastal.edu

 

Robert B. Jenkot, Ph.D.
Faculty, Department of Sociology

843-349-2274
rjenkot@coastal.edu

 

Dan Shelnutt
Resident Director, Office of University Housing
843-349-6430
dshelnutt@coastal.edu

 

Patricia Singleton-Young, M.Ed.
Director, Multicultural Student Services 

843-349-2304
psyoung@coastal.edu


Amandela Wilson
Conduct Assistant, Student Affairs
843-349-5075
awilson@coastal.edu

 

Angie Fitzpatrick
Assistant Director Women’s & Gender Studies
843-349-4051
afitzpatr@coastal.edu

 

Channing Vidal
Coordinator of Student Conduct, Dean of Students Office

843-349-6400
cvidal@coastal.edu

 

Nick DeStefano 
Coordinator of Leadership and Civic Engagement, Student Activities and Leadership
843-349-2301
ndestefan@coastal.edu

 

Carylynn Varn
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
843-333-0543
cfvarn@coastal.edu

 

Shawna Roessler
Faculty, English
843-349-2781
sahalber@coastal.edu

 

Andree Frohmann
Testing Center Coordinator, Accessibility and Disability Services
843-349-2341
alfrohma@coastal.edu

 

Patrick Keistler
Student, Resort Tourism
pckestl@coastal.edu

 

Andi Whittle
Student, Health Promotion
akwhittle@coastal.edu

 

Jerica Howard
Student, Exercise Science
jnhoward@coastal.edu

Mary Wilkerson
Faculty, Mathematics
mwilkerso@coastal.edu