facebook icon twitter youtube

Meet Our Advisory Board

Myrtle Beach Area Small Business Development Center Advisory Board provides input regarding training, education, and assistance needed by small businesses. The Board's input is vital to successful delivery of high quality training and timely assistance to our small business clients.

Miriam Berrouet
Bilingual Connections
President
Phone: 843-222-0084
Email: miriam@bilingualconnections.com

Linda Burroughs
Burroughs Law Firm
Attorney and Counselor at Law
Phone: 843-235-8898
Email: LMBurroughs@aol.com

Richard Carroll
Anderson Brothers Bank
Vice President - City Executive Officer
Phone: 843-369-2486
Email: rcarroll@abb.com

Melissa Downs-High
South Atlantic Bank
Controller
Phone: 843-839-0100
Web site: www.southatlanticbank.com

Marsha Griffin, Ed.S.
Marsha Griffin and Associates
Leadership, Team Building, Coaching Consultant
Phone: 843-449-9675
Email: mgriffin@sccoast.net

Bonner Guidera
Coastal Carolina University
Teaching Assistant- Spanish
Owner, The Flooring Connection
Phone: 843-349-2451
Email: bguidera@coastal.edu

Rebecca Hardwick
First Citizens Bank
Market Executive, Senior Vice President
Phone: 843-445-6803
Fax: 843-444-5607
Mobile: 843-340-7117
Email: Rebecca.Hardwick@FirstCitizensonline.com

Shirley Kennedy, CPA
Shirley L. Kennedy, CPA, LLC
Phone: 843-248-0877, 843-449-4691
Fax: 843-248-0876, 843-449-0983
Email: CPAKennedy@aol.com
Web site: www.CPAKennedy.com

Sandra Williams
Coastal Carolina University
Facilities Planning and Management, Director
Phone: 843-234-3470
Email: sandy@coastal.edu

Return to Top