Link to CCU Home Page
Link to Quick Links
Link to Search Link to CCU Home Page
image for decoration
 
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Earl, Dennis E.
  Associate Professor
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  278


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4094
 E-mail -  dearl@coastal.edu

 Robert Earnest, Dr.
  Professor
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  218


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6469
 E-mail -  searnest@coastal.edu

 Eastman, Jason Todd
  Associate Professor
  Sociology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2393
 E-mail -  jeastman@coastal.edu

 Eckenrode, Caitlyn Leigh
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cleckenro@coastal.edu

 Eckersley, Amber Nicole
  Assistant Director
  Jackson Center for Ethics & Values
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  232


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4149
 E-mail -  aneckers@coastal.edu

 Eddy, Philip L.
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2153
 E-mail -  peddy@coastal.edu

 Edge, Lila R.
  Motor Coach Driver
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  ledge1@coastal.edu

 Edmonds, William D.
  Photographer
  Photography
  Office -  Photography 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2924
 E-mail -  edmondsb@coastal.edu

 Edmunds, Amy Lorraine
  Lecturer
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  132


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2441
 E-mail -  aedmunds@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Constance C.
  Retired Faculty, Mathematics & Statistics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cedwards@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Daisy Renee
  Retired Staff, Athletics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  dedwards@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Dennis S.
  Professor
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  301 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2130
 E-mail -  dsedward@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Deryl L.
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  dedward2@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Patti Y.
  Associate Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  150


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2570
 E-mail -  pyedward@coastal.edu

 Edwards-Russell, Robin
  Associate Professor/Host, Coastal Today
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  228


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2505
 E-mail -  rrussell@coastal.edu

 Ellenburg, Timothy R.
  Teaching Associate
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2004
 E-mail -  trellenb@coastal.edu

 Ellerbe, Marcie Knox
  Assistant Professor
  Dept of Foundations, Literacy & Technology
  Office -  Prince Building  122 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6441
 E-mail -  mlknox@coastal.edu

 Ellis, Christine Jayne
  Waccamaw Riverkeeper
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  130


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4007
 E-mail -  cellis1@coastal.edu

 Ellis, Cliff
  Head Men's Basketball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  212 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2828
 E-mail -  cellis@coastal.edu

 'Cookie' Elston, Arline
  Temporary Staff
  Marine Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2262
 E-mail -  aelston@coastal.edu

 Elvington, Linda Willson
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  lelvingt@coastal.edu

 Emery, Mary F.
  Lecturer
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2833
 E-mail -  memery@coastal.edu

 Engelhard, Judy B.
  Associate Professor Emeritus, Spadoni College of Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jengelha@coastal.edu

 Englehart, Nola Albright
  Administrative Specialist
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2697
 E-mail -  nengleha@coastal.edu

 Ennis, Daniel J.
  Dean/VP for Academic Outreach
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  201 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2746
 E-mail -  dennis@coastal.edu

 Ensel, Bryan P.
  Resident Director
  University Housing
  Office -  Grand Strand C @ University Pl  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6418
 E-mail -  bensel@coastal.edu

 Ephrem, Menassie
  Associate Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2436
 E-mail -  menassie@coastal.edu

 Erb, Kristin M
  Assistant Women's Softball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Softball Field House/Stadium  202 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6621
 E-mail -  kerb@coastal.edu

 Ernest, Jillian Louise
  Associate Director, Freshman Recruitment
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  125


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2398
 E-mail -  jlfisher@coastal.edu

 Essary, Justin Matthew
  Applications Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Singleton Building  211


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2292
 E-mail -  jmessary@coastal.edu

 Estep, Brenda G.
  Lecturer
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  323 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5071
 E-mail -  bestep@coastal.edu

 Evans, Charles J.
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  cevans1@coastal.edu

 Evans, David W.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  216B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2209
 E-mail -  devans@coastal.edu

 Everett, James L
  Chair/Professor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  312


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2583
 E-mail -  jeverett@coastal.edu

 Everett, Michele C.
  Lecturer
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  114B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2239
 E-mail -  meverett@coastal.edu

 Everhart, Jodi
  Guidance
  Scholars Academy
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jeverhart@coastal.edu

Link to CCU Home Page
University Policies | Site Policies | Contact Us
© 2014 Coastal Carolina University | P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054 | +1 843-347-3161