Link to CCU Home Page
Link to Quick Links
Link to Search Link to CCU Home Page
image for decoration
 
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Packard, Jennifer
  Senior Administrative Coordinator
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2002
 E-mail -  jpackard@coastal.edu

 Palm, Linda J.
  Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  206


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2272
 E-mail -  palml@coastal.edu

 Palmer, Brandon
  Associate Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  364


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2472
 E-mail -  bpalmer@coastal.edu

 Palmore, Stacey L
  Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  212 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2886
 E-mail -  spalmore@coastal.edu

 Panetti, Brenda Patricia
  Administrative Specialist
  Alumni Relations
  Office -  Kingston Hall  108


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4131
 E-mail -  bpanetti@coastal.edu

 Parchesky, Nancy Gould
  Academic Advisor
  College of Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building  206 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2125
 E-mail -  nparchesk@coastal.edu

 Parker, Brianne Nicole
  Director, Learning Assistance Centers
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6536
 E-mail -  bparker2@coastal.edu

 Parker, Bruce D.
  Trades Specialist, Carpentry
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2136
 E-mail -  bparker@coastal.edu

 Parker, David F.
  Director
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2870
 E-mail -  dparker@coastal.edu

 Parker, Joseph S.
  Retired Faculty, Mathematics & Statistics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  parkerj@coastal.edu

 Parker, Joyce B.
  Professor Emeritus, English
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jparker1@coastal.edu

 Parker, Marshall E.
  Professor Emeritus, Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mparker@coastal.edu

 Parker, Maurice
  Applications Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  208


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2865
 E-mail -  martyp@coastal.edu

 Barthet, Michelle
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2248
 E-mail -  mbarthet@coastal.edu

 Parker, Patrick A.
  Advanced Production Manager
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2892
 E-mail -  pparker@coastal.edu

 Parker, Scott Landsborough
  Assistant Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  230


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2491
 E-mail -  sparker@coastal.edu

 Parsons, Geoffrey J.
  Director
  International Programs
  Office -  Singleton Building  119A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2054
 E-mail -  parsons@coastal.edu

 Pascarella, Henry D.
  Trades Specialist
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  hpascarel@coastal.edu

 Paschuck, Melissa Marie
  International Student Services Coordinator
  International Programs
  Office -  Singleton Building  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2053
 E-mail -  melissa@coastal.edu

 Paster, Denise P.
  Coordinator of Composition/Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2612
 E-mail -  dpaster@coastal.edu

 Patenaude, David S.
  Assistant Football Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  310


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6605
 E-mail -  dpatenaud@coastal.edu

 Patience, Marcia Ann
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6619
 E-mail -  mpatience@coastal.edu

 Patterson, Caroline S
  Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2820
 E-mail -  cpatterso@coastal.edu

 Patterson, Lori M.
  International Program Services Coordinator
  International Programs
  Office -  Singleton Building  119C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2684
 E-mail -  lori@coastal.edu

 Pavlov, Antonio Kirilov
  Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  214 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2842
 E-mail -  apavlov@coastal.edu

 Payne, Sarah Lelean
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5024
 E-mail -  spayne@coastal.edu

 Helen Peagler, Ms.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  hpeagler@coastal.edu

 Peak, Larry Neal
  Director of Grants/Tax Accounting
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Singleton Building  125A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2346
 E-mail -  lpeak@coastal.edu

 Peirce, Edgar Raymond
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  epeirce@coastal.edu

 Peirce, Judith K.
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  jpierce@coastal.edu

 Pellerin, Robert George
  Law Enforcement Officer, Lt.
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  rpelleri@coastal.edu

 Pelty, Adam
  Assistant Professor
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  221


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5095
 E-mail -  apelty@coastal.edu

 Penn, Thom
  Teaching Associate
  Theatre
  Office -  Sands Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6575
 E-mail -  tpenn@coastal.edu

 Pereira, Alvin Glen
  Trades Specialist, Paint
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2120
 E-mail -  apereira@coastal.edu

 Peret, Deborah Kay
  Info Resource Consultant, Administration
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Sands Hall  113D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3429
 E-mail -  dkperet@coastal.edu

 Peret, Jon Reed
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Sands Hall  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2934
 E-mail -  jrperet@coastal.edu

 Perez, Denise Lynn
  Title IX Coordinator
  President's Office
  Office -  Kearns Hall  104 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2382
 E-mail -  denise@coastal.edu

 Perez, Jorge Alberto
  Associate Professor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  327


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2447
 E-mail -  japerez@coastal.edu

 Perkins, Deborah Godwin
  Associate Professor
  Sociology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  227


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2693
 E-mail -  dperkins@coastal.edu

 Perry, Kevin James
  Senior Assistant Director, Electronic Services
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  112


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2915
 E-mail -  kperry1@coastal.edu

 Peters, Ronald A.
  Motor Coach Driver
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  rpeters@coastal.edu

 Peterson, Paul Carson
  Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  356


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2627
 E-mail -  peterson@coastal.edu

 Peterson, Richard Neil
  Assistant Professor
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4057
 E-mail -  rpeters2@coastal.edu

 Pettijohn, Terry Frank II
  Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6447
 E-mail -  tpettijo@coastal.edu

 Phillips, James A.
  Marine Operations Manager
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  138A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4014
 E-mail -  jamie@coastal.edu

 Pierce, Michael M.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  112


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6483
 E-mail -  mpierce@coastal.edu

 Pierce, Sean William
  Counselor
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2900
 E-mail -  spierce@coastal.edu

 Pierce, Steven
  Systems Support Technician
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2492
 E-mail -  pierce@coastal.edu

 Pierson, Lois
  Retired Staff, Burroughs & Chapin Center, Marine & Wetland Stu
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lpierson@coastal.edu

 Pierson, Meredith A.
  Teaching Associate
  University College
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mpierson@coastal.edu

 Pietrafesa, Leonard Joseph
  Burroughs & Chapin Research Scholar
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4017
 E-mail -  lpietraf@coastal.edu

 Pillai, Tripthi
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  207


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3410
 E-mail -  tpillai@coastal.edu

 Pineda, Chelsea Anne
  Director of Softball Operations
  Athletics
  Office -  Softball Field House/Stadium  202 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6647
 E-mail -  capineda@coastal.edu

 Pinson, Joseph N. Jr.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  pinson@coastal.edu

 Pioli, Nicole Marie
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  139


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 E-mail -  nmpioli@coastal.edu

 Piperato, Jamie Marie
  Assistant Director
  Multicultural Student Services
  Office -  Kearns Hall  107A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2792
 E-mail -  jpiperato@coastal.edu

 Piroch, Joan Frances
  Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  205


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2271
 E-mail -  pirochj@coastal.edu

 Pittman, Steven Joseph
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  sjpittma@coastal.edu

 Piver, Patricia Spivey
  Associate Professor
  Dept of Leadership, Middle Level & MAT-Secondary Ed
  Office -  Prince Building  105 J


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2682
 E-mail -  piver@coastal.edu

 Plaisted, Steven John
  Location Manager
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  splaisted@coastal.edu

 Plate, William M. Jr.
  Vice President for University Communication
  University Communication
  Office -  Singleton Building  204 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4066
 E-mail -  billplate@coastal.edu

 Platt, Bernita S
  Small Business Development Center Consultant
  Small Business Development Center
  Office -  Procurement & Recvg. Facility 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6914
 E-mail -  bplatt@coastal.edu

 Pleasant, Rosemary Barra
  COHFA Business Manager
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  295


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2744
 E-mail -  rpleasant@coastal.edu

 Pleasant, Scott E.
  Writing Center Coordinator
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  215-C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4154
 E-mail -  sepleasa@coastal.edu

 Plisiewicz, Paul A.
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  pplisiewi@coastal.edu

 Plyler, Brandan Kenneth
  Groundskeeper
  General James Hackler Golf Course
  Office -  JHGC Course 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-347-3238
 E-mail -  bplyler@coastal.edu

 Poindexter, Jennifer Marie
  Counselor
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2305
 E-mail -  jpoinde1@coastal.edu

 Poindexter, Justin Randall
  Area Director
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  jpoindext@coastal.edu

 Pomerantz, Erika Christine
  Program Assistant
  Alumni Relations
  Office -  Kingston Hall  108


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2586
 E-mail -  ecpomera@coastal.edu

 Pope, Belinda L.
  Associate Director of Human Resource Operations
  Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg. 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2484
 E-mail -  bpope@coastal.edu

 Pope, LaDain
  Part-Time First Responder Scheduler
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6563
 E-mail -  jpope@coastal.edu

 Porpiglia, Patricia A.
  Retired Staff, Residence Life
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  paporpig@coastal.edu

 Port, Cynthia
  Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  290


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2565
 E-mail -  cport@coastal.edu

 Porter, Malvin
  Assistant Professor
  Dept of Foundations, Literacy & Technology
  Office -  Prince Building  105 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6413
 E-mail -  mporter@coastal.edu

 Poston, Kimberlyn M.
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Smith Science Building  106 B2


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2701
 E-mail -  kposton@coastal.edu

 Pounds, Cara Walker
  Teaching Associate
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  329


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2450
 E-mail -  cpounds@coastal.edu

 Pounds, Jeffrey R.
  Director of Athletic Training
  Athletics
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Training Comple  101 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2725
 E-mail -  jpounds@coastal.edu

 Kate Powell, Mary
  Lecturer
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2754
 E-mail -  mpowell@coastal.edu

 Powell, Philip M.
  Chair/Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2515
 E-mail -  ppowell@coastal.edu

 Powers, Christopher Stephen
  Head Men's Tennis Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2661
 E-mail -  cpowers@coastal.edu

 Powers, Denny Charles
  Veterans Advisor
  University College
  Office -  Prince Building  213


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4124
 E-mail -  dpowers1@coastal.edu

 Powers, Terry Lee
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2153
 E-mail -  tpowers@coastal.edu

 Pratt, Sarah M
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Pratt Peacock, Sara
  Student Advocacy and Intervention Manager
  Dean of Students Office
  Office -  Prince Building  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4161
 E-mail -  speacock@coastal.edu

 Pressley, Juan Bertrand
  Crew Leader, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  jpressle@coastal.edu

 Priester, Stephen
  Mechanic
  Facilities, Transportation
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2172
 E-mail -  spriester@coastal.edu

 Eldred ~Wink~ Prince, Jr., Dr.
  Professor/Dir, Waccamaw Cntr for Cultural & Historical Studies
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  377


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2434
 E-mail -  prince@coastal.edu

 Prince, Johnny Dean
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  jprince1@coastal.edu

 Prince, Katie F.
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  kprince@coastal.edu

 Prince, Ricky Cobby
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  rprince1@coastal.edu

 Pritchard, Lindsay Kate
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lkpritch@coastal.edu

 Pritchard, Lindsey
  Lecturer
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Prince Building  119 L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2204
 E-mail -  lpritcha@coastal.edu

 Pritchard, Nicholas A.
  Associate Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124 J


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2556
 E-mail -  npritcha@coastal.edu

 Prokopchuk, Donald
  Assistant Professor of Military Science
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Instructional Media 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6623
 E-mail -  dprokopch@coastal.edu

 Propst, Tonya Gray
  Associate Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  133


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6478
 E-mail -  tpropst@coastal.edu

 L. Prufer, Mona
  Media Relations Coordinator
  University Communication
  Office -  Singleton Building  204 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2087
 E-mail -  mprufer@coastal.edu

Link to CCU Home Page
University Policies | Site Policies | Contact Us
© 2014 Coastal Carolina University | P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054 | +1 843-347-3161