Link to CCU Home Page
Link to Quick Links
Link to Search Link to CCU Home Page
image for decoration
 
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Valenti, Steven P.
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2210
 E-mail -  svalenti@coastal.edu

 van Gaalen, Joseph F.
  Lecturer
  Marine Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2261
 E-mail -  jvangaal@coastal.edu

 Van Hoewyk, Douglas
  Assistant Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  118


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2431
 E-mail -  dougvh@coastal.edu

 Varga, Michele S.
  Academic Advisor/Bridge Transition Coordinator
  University College
  Office -  Prince Building  213C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6528
 E-mail -  mvarga@coastal.edu

 Varn, Carylynn Frances
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology/Sociology
  Office -  Wall Building  317


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2275
 E-mail -  cfvarn@coastal.edu

 Vasquez-Solazzo, Lydia
  Group Exercise Instructor
  Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  151


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2815
 E-mail -  lvasquez@coastal.edu

 Verdery, Robyn K
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  rverdery@coastal.edu

 Vereen, Linda C.
  Distinguished Instructor, Mathematics & Statistics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Wall Building  124 L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2075
 E-mail -  vereenl@coastal.edu

 Vereen, Shiva
  Assistant Professor of Military Science
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Instructional Media 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6616
 E-mail -  svereen1@coastal.edu

 Vereen, Tukonya
  Collections Specialist
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  130


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2482
 E-mail -  tvereen@coastal.edu

 Vernon-Dotson, Lisa Jo
  Director of Curriculum and Personnel/Assoc Professor
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  215 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3480
 E-mail -  lvernond@coastal.edu

 Via, Roy D. Jr.
  Golf Course Turf Equipment Technician
  General James Hackler Golf Course
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-347-3238
 E-mail -  rvia@coastal.edu

 Vidal, Channing C.
  Student Conduct Manager
  Dean of Students Office
  Office -  Prince Building  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2033
 E-mail -  cvidal@coastal.edu

 Villegas Merediz, Laura
  Teaching Associate
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  329


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2450
 E-mail -  lvillega@coastal.edu

 Vining, Melanie Nicole
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2082
 E-mail -  mnvining@coastal.edu

 Viso, Richard F.
  Assistant Director/Associate Professor
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4022
 E-mail -  rviso@coastal.edu

 Vogt, Judy Womack
  Retired Faculty, Enrollment Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jvogt@coastal.edu

 Vrooman, Deborah A.
  Associate Professor
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Smith Science Building  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2783
 E-mail -  vroomand@coastal.edu

 Vrooman, John F.
  Professor Emeritus, History
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  vroomanj@coastal.edu

Link to CCU Home Page
University Policies | Site Policies | Contact Us
© 2014 Coastal Carolina University | P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054 | +1 843-347-3161