facebook icon twitter youtube

Staff Advisory Council

Share Your Thoughts

suggestion box link

 

Click the box above OR
visit on campus locations:

Wall Building
Coastal Science Center
Foundation Building
Procurement Office
Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
Sands Hall (Post Office)

Council Members

Name Email Office Extension

Appointment
End Date

Dan Lawless dan@coastal.edu

Office of the Registrar, Council Chair

2021 6/30/2016
Lisa Bellamy lbellamy@coastal.edu Human Resources 2134 6/30/2017
David Betsch dbetsch@coastal.edu University Housing 6400 6/30/2016
Kevin Bowers kbowers@coastal.edu Facilities Management 2942 6/30/2016
Lynne Brock lynne@coastal.edu Spadoni College of Education 2629 6/30/2017
Matt Crawford mcrawfor@coastal.edu Public Safety 2210 6/30/2016
Derek Doss dldoss@coastal.edu Admissions 2022 6/30/2017
Bill Edmonds edmondsb@coastal.edu Photography 2924 6/30/2016
Sandi Hatcher shatcher@coastal.edu Facilities Management 2610 6/30/2017
Cameron Mott cmott1@coastal.edu Financial Aid 2232 6/30/2017
Shane Tay

stay@coastal.edu

 President's Office 2976  6/30/2017
James Streicher

jstreiche@coastal.edu

Information Technology Services 6921 6/30/2017
Tukonya Vereen tvereen@coastal.edu Student Accounts 2482 6/30/2017
Misti Williams mwilliams@coastal.edu

College of Humanities
and Fine Arts

6514 6/30/2017
Diane Wilson dwilson@coastal.edu Office of Student Life 2310 6/30/2017
Lisa Bernadyn lbernadyn@coastal.edu Recorder