facebook icon twitter youtube

Staff Advisory Council

Share Your Thoughts

suggestion box link

 

Click the box above OR
visit on campus locations:

Atlantic Hall (Procurement)
Baxley Hall
Coastal Science Center
Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
Facilities
Sands Hall (Post Office)
Wall Building

ISPY

I Soy icon

 

If you'd like to recognize an employee for doing a great job, please click on the I SPY icon.

Council Members

Name Email Office Extension

Appointment
End Date

Dan Lawless dan@coastal.edu

Office of the Registrar, Council Chair

2021 6/30/2018
Lisa Bellamy lbellamy@coastal.edu Human Resources 2134 6/30/2017
Lee Carter ecarter@coastal.edu Alcohol & Drug Prevention & Counseling Services 4156 6/30/2018
Kerry Lord klord@coastal.edu Facilities Management 2942 6/30/2018
Debbie Burch daburch@coastal.edu Wall College of Business 2155 6/30/2018
Dee Braswell dbraswell@coastal.edu Public Safety 2549 6/30/2018
Derek Doss dldoss@coastal.edu Admissions 2022 6/30/2017
Lynn Fox lynnfox@coastal.edu Office for Philanthropy 2158 6/30/2018
Sandi Hatcher shatcher@coastal.edu Facilities Management 2610 6/30/2017
Cameron Mott cmott1@coastal.edu Financial Aid 2232 6/30/2017
Shane Tay

stay@coastal.edu

 President's Office 2976  6/30/2017
James Streicher

jstreiche@coastal.edu

Information Technology Services 6921 6/30/2017
Tukonya Vereen tvereen@coastal.edu Student Accounts 2482 6/30/2017
Misti Williams mwilliams@coastal.edu

College of Humanities
and Fine Arts

6514 6/30/2017
Diane Wilson dwilson@coastal.edu Office of Student Life 2310 6/30/2017
Lisa Bernadyn lbernadyn@coastal.edu Recorder