facebook icon twitter youtube

Staff Advisory Council

Share Your Thoughts

suggestion box link

 

Click the box above OR
visit on campus locations:

Singleton Building
Wall Building
Coastal Science Center
Foundation Building
Procurement Office
Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
Sands Hall (Post Office)

Council Members

Theresa Greene

tgreene@coastal.edu

University Housing

6402

6/30/2014

Student Affairs

Sandra Williams

sandy@coastal.edu

Facilities Planning & Management

3470

6/30/2014

Chair, President appointed

Del Altman

laltman@coastal.edu

Facilities Planning & Management

2043

6/30/2014

Facilities Planning & Mgt.

David Russell

drussell@coastal.edu

Media Services

2516

6/30/2014

At large, President appointed

Matt Hogue

dhogue@coastal.edu

University Communication

2809

6/30/2014

University Communications

Caroline Madden

Charris2@coastal.edu

Admissions

2521

6/30/2014

Enrollment Management

Melissa Todd

mtodd@coastal.edu

Athletics

2231

6/30/2015

Athletics

Lynn Silver

lsilver@coastal.edu

Accounts Payable

2060

6/30/2015

Finance & Administration

Judy Hawkins

judyh@coastal.edu

Wheelwright

3432

6/30/2015

Finance & Administration

Judy Davis

Jdavis4@coastal.edu

Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts

2444

6/30/2015

Provost/Academic Area

Sandy Cannone

scannone@coasta.edu

Wall College of Business

2071

6/30/2015

Provost/Academic Area

Jessica Marquet

jlmarque@coastal.edu

Financial Aid

2438

6/30/2015

Enrollment Management

Bertha Fladger

bcfladge@coastal.edu

Multicultural Student Services

2863

6/30/2015

At large, President appointed

Dana Booth

dbooth@coastal.edu

Human Resources

5085

6/30/2015

Human Resources

Robyn Diven

rdiven@coastal.edu

Coastal Educational Foundation

2215

6/30/2015

CEF/CAF/Philanthropy

 Paula Holt – pholt@coastal.edu – 6562 – Recorder

Jesse Gaither – jgaither@coastal.edu – 2050 – IT support